Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W6 | Winter Fashion Challenge

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Our country is a country of different civilizations and different seasons, and we have to arrange the clothes we wear according to each season. But we take it as a challenge. And we adapt our fashion and needs to suit our economic conditions. Some fashionable warm clothes last for many years.

I am participating in the competition SFS | Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W6 | Winter Fashion Challenge organised by @hive-126193 in Steem Fashion&Style

I want to invite here
@josepha @naka05 @marianaceleste and @metti

pexels-elina-volkova-13428294.jpg

source

Do you like winter fashion? What are your favourite winter fashion items?

Yes I like winter very much, I wait for the arrival of this season for whole 8 months. To be honest, I like winter season very much because in this season I get a chance to wear warm clothes of my choice.

My winter fashion items are quite wide, I like to wear jeans, pants, sweaters, jackets etc. for casual occasions and going to my office. But for going on special occasions, I like to wear closed neck blazer suits, open neck blazer suits with tie, and long coats.

I have difficulty in putting a cap on my head because my hair is very soft and its style gets spoiled. When it is very cold, I wear a warm muffler or scarf around my neck, and leather gloves or woollen gloves on my hands.

I use sunglasses to protect my eyes from the wind, which also enhances my fashion. I always wear stylish sports shoes or formal shoes with warm socks. I never like to go out of the house wearing sandals or slippers.

It is my belief that the first thing that anyone who observes us notices is our shoes, hence even if we are not wearing expensive clothes, we should always wear good and expensive shoes.

What fashion problems do you face in winter and how can we overcome them?

In the part of my country where I live, the minimum temperature does not go below 2 degrees even in most of the winters, but due to being close to the mountains, there are bitter cold winds for some months, so in winter, to avoid the wrath of these winds, We have to wear inner woolen wear, and wearing these makes our outer look look very thick.

I have not found any solution yet to avoid this problem. The second problem is that of hair, wearing a hat in winter hides my stylish hair. That's why I don't wear any hat. Apart from this, I do not face any fashion problem.

pexels-artem-podrez-6823390.jpg

source

How can we keep our skin healthy during winter? Share some tips.

Many skin problems occur due to lack of sweating in the winter season, but according to the advice of dermatologists and beauty experts, we need to take more care of our skin in the winter season than in the summer.
For this, we should moisturize daily.

We should clean our skin daily, but do not clean it by rubbing it too much.
We should not use too hot water and soap for bathing; if necessary, the water should be lukewarm. We should moisten ourselves.

We should protect ourselves from cold winds. We should avoid going out in the open in extreme cold. We should also protect our skin from the sun. There are more ultraviolet rays in winter sunlight which can harm our skin and can also tan our skin.

pexels-godisable-jacob-1537492.jpg

source

What plannings do you have to keep yourself stylish and warm during the upcoming winter season?

As I told you earlier that I eagerly wait for the arrival of winter season, because in our country it is very cold in December and January, at this time it is the middle of October. To deal with this winter and stay fashionable, I have started shopping for fashionable and warm clothes for myself.

For this, I have currently purchased an extremely thin thermal vest and leg cover bodysuit, extremely thin thermal socks, knee-length leather boots, and 1 pair of leather gloves. I have bought a very beautiful black cashmere long coat. I will do the rest of the shopping only after seeing the intensity of this winter.

Thanks for reading my post.

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me, i have also participated which i also like winter season. Good luck to you.

 8 months ago 

Wah anda benar-benar merasakan musim dingin yang nyata di negara anda.. memang menggunakan pakaian berlapis atau tebal selama musim dingin tidaklah nyaman namun. Terimakasih sudah berbagi ceirta dan inspirasi.

Smoga beruntung di kontes ini
Salam

 8 months ago 

Hello @sailawana kawan saya yang dikasihi,
Terima kasih banyak kerana membaca siaran saya dan meluangkan masa berharga anda untuk mengulasnya. Saya sangat menyukai orang Indonesia. Anda semua mempunyai hati yang sangat sederhana.
Kehormatan dan penghormatan anda.

Socks are always included in winter. I enjoyed reading your post on your winter fashion. It actually makes sense to me and it's interesting to know that you don't like wearing a hat during winter as it scatters your curly hair. You don't have any issue in that because your hair already look like an head warmer. So covering another will mean double. Thanks for sharing. I'm impressed though by your choice of words. Looking forward to seeing you in this outfits someday

 8 months ago 

My friend ,
I also enjoyed reading your comment. I will definitely share my picture in this outfit with you this winter.
Thank you

Thank you too

Loading...

It is good to have such different season winter has its own good side, warm sweaters, jeans and sometimes nice coats. It is important to make sure that our clothes are warm but also that they look good and suits us very well. On other hand it is good to have some changes. It was interesting to learn about your and your winter fashion.

 8 months ago 

Thank you sir,
It is a matter of pride for me to receive such a beautiful comment from an excellent artist.
With respect and honor.

Nice one @sur-riti the winter fashionista. It's amazing to see you love winter as many people are not comfortable with it. Will love to see your winter collection or maybe will read it from your post during winter

The second problem is that of hair, wearing a hat in winter hides my stylish hair

Ooohhh!! I see someone wants to show off his hair... Hhhmmm... That's okay but to keep out of cold you could wear acap once in a while except the cold doesn't disturbs you.

Thanks for sharing with us and stay healthy during winter

 8 months ago (edited)

Thanks for reading and commenting on my post. This winter
I will follow the advice and wear a cap or hat.
Good luck

 8 months ago 

Hey friend 👋,

Yes I like winter very much, I wait for the arrival of this season for whole 8 months. To be honest, I like winter season very much because in this season I get a chance to wear warm clothes of my choice.

It's so nice to see citizens still wait so long for winter because of its special feeling and special Grace that makes the whole town glory and flushing

Thanks for sharing such lovely post, please also engage on my post https://steemit.com/hive-126193/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-s12w6-or-winter-fashion-challenge

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot for reading and commenting on my post.

Hola amigo, me encanta el invierno y los climas fríos y sobre todo los atuendos que se usan en esa estación.

En mi país sólo disfrutamos de dos estaciones, verano e invierno, pero el clima en invierno no es tan extremo como en otros países.

Que bueno que ya tengas tu ropa de invierno preparada, y veo que te gusta lucir siempre a la moda e impecable y eso me parece excelente.

 7 months ago 

Muchas gracias amigo,
Has hecho un comentario tan bonito después de leer mi publicación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53