You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W6 | Winter Fashion Challenge

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago

Hey friend 👋,

Yes I like winter very much, I wait for the arrival of this season for whole 8 months. To be honest, I like winter season very much because in this season I get a chance to wear warm clothes of my choice.

It's so nice to see citizens still wait so long for winter because of its special feeling and special Grace that makes the whole town glory and flushing

Thanks for sharing such lovely post, please also engage on my post https://steemit.com/hive-126193/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-s12w6-or-winter-fashion-challenge

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thanks a lot for reading and commenting on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54