SFS Contest | Share your Winter Outfits

in Steem Fashion&Style2 years ago (edited)

“People always ask me what the trends are, but I’m not a believer in trends. Individuality is more important to me, to stand out and have the confidence to wear something you’re comfortable in – it just happens. I’m comfortable wearing a suit.”
— David Gandy
source

Hello all my steemian friends,

Talking about fashion and out fit on this community, I would like to tell you that because I was a government official, I didn't get much chance to do fashion, we had to choose decent cultured clothes most of the time.

In mild winters, my clothes are not very special, just a shirt, jeans and a light jacket or hoodie. But in winter, that is, when the temperature becomes 3 or 4 degrees, then one has to wear coat, pant and tie or closed neck suit. By the way, I also like this dress the most. And to be honest, actually I wait for more winters to wear them.

In the year 2022, on December 25, to celibrate merry chirstmas one of my friends had invited me as the chief guest in his organization's program and I went there and provided chocolate toffee etc. to all the children.

I am attaching a photo taken by the host .

IMG-20221224-WA0063.jpg

Similarly, on the night of 31st December i.e. New Year's Eve, I went to attend a party with my family, in this party I wore my pant coat and tie.

I am also attaching a photograph taken by my ow mobile phone.

IMG20221128194012.jpg

Being a woman is more profitable in this case. They have many options to do fashion.
Poor men are left with only a few options to wear, that's why it is said that men don't take much time to get ready to go anywhere. While women spend 4 times the time compared to men.

I'd like to invite some of my friends to join this community and take part in the contests , please ignore it if you already done. @hdnur08 , @miigoo and @sene1982

Thanks for reading my post , if you like this kindly send me the feedback.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks .

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Thank You very much.

Terimakasih atas undangan sahabat @sur-riti dan saya sangat menyambut baik.

 2 years ago 

@hdnur Terima kasih kawan anda dialu-alukan. terima kasih atas komen.

Loading...

Your post has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: January 14th, 2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48