Steemit engagement challenge season 12 week 4|| My fashion influential icon||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

GridArt_20230928_132334768.jpg

Greetings and blessings to you all friends

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan and today I want to share my participation post in Engagement challenge season 12 in week 4 the contest hosting by #steemfashionandstyle community.I observed that in this community select always different themes every week so I can't stop my self to share my participation blog about my fashion influential icon so guys without waisting your time let's start my blog I hope you will with me till end ❤️.

Who is your Influential Fashion Icon & Why?

Well I love all pretty womens and mans who well dressed and followed fashion trends according to the contest theme I love to share here the name of very georgious, talented and very pretty young girl Maya Ali. I like her sense of wearing in both style modern and bold looks or eastern traditional look in both she looking superb I really like the smile of her .

Albescent White Colorful Soft Texture Background Rounded Rectangle Frame Mockup Photo Collage_20230930_011812_0000.png

Edit by canva app

Which thing you like in your fashion inspiration?

She is basically start her carrier as a modeling in different brands and marketing/advertising at media but due to her smart and slim look and of cause her beautiful acting she showed very fantastic performance in Pakistani film industry and different tv shows.Dayare-dil and mun mayel her most popular drama serials .

Albescent White Colorful Soft Texture Background Rounded Rectangle Frame Mockup Photo Collage_20230930_012056_0000.png

Edit by canva app

Any thing which you want to adopt or follow in your life

I really liked her western looking style of wearing it's nicely suit her like jeans ,tips and some time bold dressing in short her dressing sense made her unique from other Co starts.in very young age she proved her self in different mediums of showbiz.

Albescent White Colorful Soft Texture Background Rounded Rectangle Frame Mockup Photo Collage_20230930_012150_0000.png

Edit by canva app

She worked different famous actors like wajeh , famous singer Ali Zafar .Her photo shoots impressive and i am trying to followed her Easter looks like long frocks, Maxi and very pretty jewellery she wore mostly.In Pakistan many beauties are fashion icon for me but the nest one in my eyes is Maya Ali.

I hope you like my blog ,I am waiting for your valuable feedback so guys it's time tlto finish I would like to invite my friends
@suboohi
@jyoti-thelight
@solymann
@enamul17
@chant
to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement challenge.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz Regards@sualeha 🦋

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

She is basically start her carrier as a modeling in different brands and marketing/advertising at media but due to her smart and slim look and of cause her beautiful acting she showed very fantastic performance in Pakistani film industry and different tv shows.Dayare-dil and mun mayel her most popular drama serials .

I am also inspired by her beauty and specially I really like her eyes hahaha as well as her fashion sense is also really very beautiful and good and she knows to carry every dress in a proper way as well as I really like the way in which she talks with others and she is very elegant in her real life so I really appreciate your choice.

I wish good luck to you and success in the engagement challenge and I am hopefull to see good content from you day by day just like this.

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post
Greetings 🤗🤗

You don't even need to give me details. Pictures have explained it all. She's very pretty and with her dress sense, she looks even more prettier. It has come to my notice that actresses and actors prioritise the clothes they wear and this is evident in their lifestyle. I'll look into her page. She's quite young though. Little wonder you admire her. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge. Is she an Indian? I also participated. Please add value to my post

 11 months ago 

It's Pakistani actress , thanks dear for your visit and feedback 😊
Have a nice day

Ohkay. I get now. Thanks too

 11 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W4: we have our own fashion aesthetic sense, hence Maya ali is really gorgeous her unique clothing make her more attractive and pro loved to be wear like her and adopt her styling, inwish you success .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
10/10
Verification date:
30-09-2023

 11 months ago 

Saya melihat icon fashion anda adalah seorang wanita cantik yang modis dan berkelas..wajar saja anda mengidolakannya dan terpengaruh oleh fashion style darinya.

Entry kontes yang menarik dan hebat dari anda
Smoga sukses

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post

She looks beautiful, and your choice is fantastic, thank you for introducing her with us

 11 months ago 

My pleasure dear
Thanks dear for visiting in my post.

 11 months ago 

Maya Ali looks beautiful and calm from all the pictures of hers displayed above. I am glad to know you have many attractive fashion icons but consider Maya Ali to be your favorite.

Nice to read from you
Success in the contest!

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post.

Maya Ali, es una reconocida modelo que ha logrado impactar a muchas mujeres por su forma de vestir, siempre luciendo acorde en todos los estilos, tanto modernos como atrevidos o en estilos tradicionales como el oriental.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 11 months ago 

Yes she is fusion of modern and traditional looks that's why I like her most as compared to others actresses thanks for your valuable feedback on my post 😊

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

You totally described your favorite fashion icon as one with so many shades. Someone who is her best in the fields she has ventured into especially in the entertainment space. What can one say? She really represents what you've said about her by mere looking at her pictorials.

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for visiting and beautiful words about my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46