You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge season 12 week 4|| My fashion influential icon||

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

She is basically start her carrier as a modeling in different brands and marketing/advertising at media but due to her smart and slim look and of cause her beautiful acting she showed very fantastic performance in Pakistani film industry and different tv shows.Dayare-dil and mun mayel her most popular drama serials .

I am also inspired by her beauty and specially I really like her eyes hahaha as well as her fashion sense is also really very beautiful and good and she knows to carry every dress in a proper way as well as I really like the way in which she talks with others and she is very elegant in her real life so I really appreciate your choice.

I wish good luck to you and success in the engagement challenge and I am hopefull to see good content from you day by day just like this.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post
Greetings 🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47