Full stack web development journey for the love of steemit

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago (edited)

Hello friends once again I come again with my daily diary game, as always today I bring to you another interesting diary game that was quite stressful but at the end it was what my time and energy. In summary I will say it was a lovely day

IMG_20240610_105416_766.jpg

As soon as I passed out for the one year compulsory program hosted by Federal government I quickly enrolled myself into a backend development class, the back end development class is aimed to help me complete my goal as a full stake developer, adding back end development skills to my front end development skill would really give me an edge over other developers worldwide.

Before I continue I enrolled in this class for one basic reason and that is to Master full stack development so that I could also partake in the development of steem blockchain hopefully my skills would help them skyrocket making it most valuable and most nicest looking social media application in the world.

As expected before going for lectures I had to do my normal routine which involves four reps of 30 push-ups before heading to the bedroom to brush my teeth and take my bath before they assigned time for the class which is our 9:00 a.m. in the morning. Our lecturer Mr Ellen recently enforce a law that would charge every let, they sum of 3,000 = 15 steem naira and every student a misses the class the sum of 5,000 naira = 25 steem. This laws were enforce to help us motivators come to class early.

As for me, I don't need any transfer charges or punishment before I know that I should go to class early, my zeal, love and desire for web development is enough to motivate me and trigger my hormones to move faster in other not to miss any interesting practical which I know will be difficult to understand if I'm alone.

IMG_20240619_094259_405.jpg

Moreover in our last class the lecturer focused physically on the theoretical aspect of node.js, he added that today he will go fully into the practical aspect and on no condition would he host a revision for anyone who misses or comes late to the lecture Hall to attend the class.

Luckily for me there was no hold up so I reached the class at around 8:47 because my house was far from the location of the lecture, so as soon as I reached I unpacked my bag and I'm waited anxiously to begin the practical aspect of node.js. which is a very important part of JavaScript and also a very important topic for every backend developer in the world.

IMG_20240619_111816_409.jpg

From the code above you will know that we focused on developing or would I say creating a new server using node.js, it was quite stressful at first but I must say to you I loved every piece of what I learned today and I must say I look forward to learning deeper things.

After learning this class I would make sure I develop an upgraded steam it platform as my first project to show my solidarity and love for the platform steemit.

Thanks for going through remember STARRCHIS cares ❤️.

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26