Dairy Game: Educating Ourselves (08/07/2024)

in Steem Fashion&Style5 days ago

Hello dear friends, it's really an honor having you read my post, I believe and know in no distance time you would be filled with smiles because of the content on this article.

Today been a Monday morning means only one thing and that the weekend is over, so I have to get busy and start working hard. At around 6:00 my alarm rang and from the dream world I heard the turn dig dang dig 😂 😂. With immediate effect I jumped out of the bed to start my Day with a morning prayer and devotion that lasted just 15 minutes.

After the prayer I immediately started my morning workout, which consists of 40 push-ups in 5 set. Sometimes I do add sit-ups and squat if time permits me to. After the exercise I do take one and half cup of water to stimulants me and protect my kidneys. I did other houses job before I finally prepared for class.

IMG_20240708_084203_628.jpg

While the vehicle I entered was transporting me and other passengers to our location, a serious hold up(traffic jam) delayed our movement. Unfortunately the traffic jam was as a result of the long queue in a filling station because of the sudden scarcity of fuel in the country. The traffic delayed us for more than 30 minutes before the road was free again.

On reaching the class I saw my friends who told me that our to lecturer didn't come to class today because he was ill and was too weak to teach us anything, I was initially disappointed because I went through stress to class and the transportation fee was quite expensive but after some minute I saw an opportunity and space for me to keep practicing with my friends and colleagues without the help of the lecturer.


IMG_20240708_113238_622.jpg

In class sharing knowledge

IMG_20240708_123122_890.jpg

going home


I was telling my friend about the new CSS code that could set a footer but with a fewer line of codes he was so amazed and I was so proud of my self sharing such quality knowledge. He also showed me some new skills and so new cheat codes he generated to make coding easier for him and I praised him for that.

IMG_20240708_114235_925.jpg

While sharing the knowledge I remembered that I wanted assistance in activating my window 10 operating system, so I ask for him if he have any way to make it cheaper for me and easier but he said he has no idea on that. Luckily for me the man at my back said he could do it, so I invited him to do it. He opened my command prompt and inputted some codes

slmgr /pk your license

Then he inputted some extra data of which I don't know so well, but out of curiosity I discovered he was getting this guides from

Msguides.com/window-10

Although we couldn't finish the activation because of unstable network, but hopefully we will finish up and I promise to make a post on that for you friend, now I believe you are now smiling 😊 😁.

Thanks for going through remember STARRCHIS cares

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 

Nice to read your post really people enter different dream worlds during sleep but only when they wake up or alarm helps them to come back from that dream world then people realize they have to come back to real world and actually get things done Nice to read your post again forced to say

 5 days ago 

Yes friend the activities in the dream world could be very interesting and amazing that you might forget to come back to the real world on time. Thanks for going through

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44