Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

20230325_232542_0000.png

The day was the first day of fasting. After breakfast I fell asleep. I first woke up and freshened up. After studying for a while, I prepared to take a bath. I entered the bathroom after 12:30 PM to take a shower. I use my favorite brand of shampoo to shower. The shampoo I use for hair care is called Clear Men. It is a very useful product in my hair care. I use clear men shampoo in the shower. Using this shampoo makes my hair shiny. And that's why I love using this shampoo.

IMG_20230324_164446.jpgIMG_20230324_202717.jpg
Use clear men shampoo in shower hair care.

After showering I put on dry clothes. Now it's hot season in my country, so I wear short sleeve t-shirt most of the time after shower.
I rested for a while after performing the noon prayer. In the afternoon I go to the market to buy the necessary vegetables. I went to the market mainly to buy potatoes. Because it was very necessary for me. A kg of potato was purchased from the market. The value of which was thirty Bangladeshi taka. that is,

potatoes30 bdt1.39 steem

IMG_20230324_165403.jpg

IMG_20230324_165216.jpg

Going to the market and purchasing the necessary products.

I finished the market and came home. I get fresh when I come home. Then I finish iftar. Iftar is not one of the items in the month of fasting, then there is no satisfaction. After fasting all day, I had Iftar in the evening with many items. It was very satisfying. There is a lot of satisfaction in breaking Iftar with many items. There were delicious fruits and delicious food.

IMG_20230324_182356.jpg

Eating delicious Iftar with satisfaction.

After finishing Iftar, I pray Taraweeh. Then I come home and eat dinner. Then I visit steemit for about an hour.
I don't care about face when I go to sleep. A lot of label dirt can build up on my face after moving around all day. Which I don't understand very easily. And there is no alternative to fair and handsome cream to keep the skin smooth from its damage. Applying this cream before going to sleep is very effective.

IMG_20230324_164516.jpgIMG_20230324_230012.jpg
Use fair and handsome face wash before sleeping at night.

The price of Fair and Handsome face wash was 320 Bangladeshi Taka. that is,

Face wash320 bdt14.88 steem

I am always ready to use any ingredient needed in skin care. Because the beauty of the skin is the main beauty.

conclusion

It's a great competition. In this competition we get to know each other about fashion Used products used in facial care. I participated in this competition with pleasure. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @nadiaturrina @irawandedy @malikusman1 @pelon53 @kouba01 Hope you will participate in this competition. Below mentioned link of competition post.
SFS | Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W4 || Fashion & Style Diary Game

🇧🇩Best regards from @solaymann 🇧🇩

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for inviting me to this Steemit Engagement, I am very interested in participating in this contest but it's really very unfortunate when I don't really care about fashion.

There are not many contributions that I can show there, what will only reduce the essence of the topics made by the team.

My next weakness is not being able to display interesting photos, maybe I'm not photogenic. every one of my photos looks ugly and I feel pessimistic about uploading them.

But you have presented something interesting and I really like it. Anyway... I have a new contest about Cullinary in 10 Pict, maybe you can help me promote it. Even if you don't mind.

From the photos I saw, the culture in Bangladesh and Indonesia is almost the same, indeed we have the same family on the Asian continent, the same traditional markets in my area, by looking at these photos, it seems that Indonesia is.

Good luck guys....

 last year 

I appreciate your comment. Thank you very much for a constructive comment. It's an inspiration for me that you appreciate my content. May God bless you,

Take love from @solaymann ❣️

 last year 

Hello brother @solaymann,

You are a man who takes very good care of himself, I'm glad you use clear shampoo to take care of your hairs. Thank you very much for inviting me, I will definitely participate in this contest soon.

Regards,
@malikusman1

 last year 

Thank you for your valuable feedback dear brother ❣️

 last year 

Hola, que bueno que demuestras con este diario que te cuidas muy bien y que este concurso no es solo para mujeres sino también para los hombres. Ya que los los hombres también usan productos de higiene personal y cuidados. Y Además que también salen de compras.

Saludos.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear friend 😊

 last year 

You are taking good care of your body, your shampoo is very effective in removing all the impurities from your hair, you are taking good diet which strengthens the body from within and the cream you use for skin care is amazing.I wish your success in the contest .

Loading...
 last year 

Menggunakan pembersih wajah sebelum tidur sangat bagus untuk merawat kulit muka, saat kita bangun tidur di pagi hari muka kita akan cerah dan bercahaya

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81