You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W4 | Fashion & Style Diary Game.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Thank you for inviting me to this Steemit Engagement, I am very interested in participating in this contest but it's really very unfortunate when I don't really care about fashion.

There are not many contributions that I can show there, what will only reduce the essence of the topics made by the team.

My next weakness is not being able to display interesting photos, maybe I'm not photogenic. every one of my photos looks ugly and I feel pessimistic about uploading them.

But you have presented something interesting and I really like it. Anyway... I have a new contest about Cullinary in 10 Pict, maybe you can help me promote it. Even if you don't mind.

From the photos I saw, the culture in Bangladesh and Indonesia is almost the same, indeed we have the same family on the Asian continent, the same traditional markets in my area, by looking at these photos, it seems that Indonesia is.

Good luck guys....

Sort:  
 last year 

I appreciate your comment. Thank you very much for a constructive comment. It's an inspiration for me that you appreciate my content. May God bless you,

Take love from @solaymann ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77