The Lifestyle Diary Game | 09/08/2024 | My Holiday Activities

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
1000008627.jpg
Cover photo

Friday morning started as normal as any other day. After breakfast, I was busy with my smartphone as usual. But I did not prolong this engagement. Because we have special prayer on Friday.

I took a bath at midday. Then quickly leave for the mosque. It was good to see many Muslim brothers in the mosque on Friday. I returned home after the prayer. I rested for a while. After that, I had lunch.

I had rice with delicious chicken for lunch. I took a short nap. In the afternoon, one of my close younger brothers called me to meet him outside. He called me for a walk.


1000008622.jpg1000008626.jpg
A beautiful road in our colony
While watching the cricket match on the field

I met my younger brother near the railway canteen. A cricket game was going on a field near the canteen. We were sitting under a tree near the field and watching the game. It was nice to sit and watch the game in the beautiful afternoon atmosphere.


1000008619.jpg1000008620.jpg

Beautiful roads to walk


An entertaining cricket match was going on the field. The batters were very destructive and tried to hit six and four consecutively. After watching the cricket game on the field for quite some time, we finally started walking. We decided to walk towards the bypass. We were talking to each other while going on the bypass road.


1000008637.jpg
Evening tea
After a short walk on the bypass road, we visited a tea shop. It was evening. We drank tea after having some snacks from the tea stall. Then we walked towards the bus terminal. I bought Sugarcane Sticks from the bus terminal. Then we went back to our respective homes.

1000008651.png1000008652.png

Watching movie. Screenshot from the movie


At night, I wrote my previous diary post and published it on Steemit. I had a chat with a friend on WhatsApp. I started watching a Hindi movie after dinner. The name of the movie is "Batti Gul Meter Chalu".

My diary ends here. May everyone be healthy and safe by the grace of Allah. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Helio 40


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello friend how are you. Thank you so much for sharing the beautiful moments with us through the diary game. What I like the most is that you always present us with nature pictures which are really good. And compliments on your photography skills. stay well

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot.

What a well spent and relaxed day you had, spending time with your was indeed as you all watched the cricket game,I'm not really a fan of cricket. Do have a wonderful time.

 2 months ago 

Thank you.

 2 months ago 

Thank you.

 2 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI14.2 ( 0.00 % self, 77 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:11-08-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69