SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 12

in Steem Fashion&Style18 hours ago

My dear friends, we all are aware that the arrival of a newborn in the family is a historical moment for both the baby’s mother and father, as well as their parents. It is a proud, remarkable, and historical moment for every part. Therefore, participating in this contest I would like to share a photograph which we took in this historical day.

This photograph demonstrates the way that my son, daughter-in-law, her parents, and I were gathered in the hospital room. Even though my husband and daughter-in-law's brother were not in the image, they also stayed with us a few minutes ago, they had to leave the room for personal matters.

When my daughter-in-law gave birth, both of our families gathered together and celebrated this historic occasion, strengthening our relationships. As well this day marked the beginning of a new era for both of our families. This was not just childbirth, but it was the day which gave love and happiness to both families. I believe this snapshot captured the excitement and joy in our hearts. This day connected our families in ways that I cannot convey in words.

When I asked my son to take a photograph to remember the emotional day we became grandparents and my son became father, he took this photograph. Every time I look at this snapshot, I am reminded of that significant day we filled with smiles and an overpowering sense of love.

Therefore, I'm sharing this picture today as part of @ashkhan’s 'Picture of the Day' contest, which is run through the Steem Fashion&Styles Community, because it reminds me of that special day we became grandparents for the first time.

Invite to

@sualeha
@aviral123
@m-fdo

10% to @hive-126193

Thank you very much for reading my blog.

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87