SFS Contest Week 10 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Flower.

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh
Dear friends
20231015_132724_0000.png
Canva

How are you all. I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am also well with your prayers. Today I will participate in a nice drawing contest on steem fashion & style community. First of all I would like to thank hive-126193 for organizing such a nice contest. So let's get started.

image.png

Jaba flower drawing

The flower that I will draw today for this contest is jaba flower.
Many people draw jaba flowers in many ways. But today I will show it in a very simple way. Hope everyone likes it. Anyway, below is everything I need to make this drawing.

IMG20231014202417.jpg
image.png

Required Materials

White paper
pencil
rubber
Colored pencils
Pencil compass

IMG20231014200257.jpg
image.png
First I take a white paper, pencil and a pencil compass. Now draw a circle on the white paper with a pencil in pencil compensation.

IMG20231014200418.jpg

Now I will cut five marks in the middle of the circle by slightly bending it. Then I will delete the circle.

photocollage_20231015133155791.jpg

I will connect from one spot to another by bending. Now I will take a stem above the jaba flower.

IMG20231014201011.jpg

Now draw a branch under the jaba flower and draw a leaf.

IMG20231014201232.jpg

In the last step I will add red color to the jaba flower and yellow color to the stem and green and brown color to the leaves and branches.My today's flower drawing is finished.

IMG20231014202323.jpg

image.png

Now I will take a selfie with my drawing.

IMG20231014202506.jpg
image.png

conclusion

Through this contest we can use our skills and share with others. This drawing reminded me of my childhood because I used to draw a lot as a child. But now along with the time I forgot that. Anyway I did a drawing again for this contest and it looks great so thanks again to the steem Fashion & Style Community. This was today's presentation.

image.png

Thanks everyone.

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @monirm @anikkhan and @maruff.

💦
STEEM FASHION & STYLE COMMUNITY

@selina1

💦

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@selina1
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
15-10-2023

You've shown us your artistry skills by making this wonderful drawing of a hibiscus (jaba) flower, and it's looking really amazing. All the best friend

 8 months ago 

Thank you brother for the information and a nice comment.

Your art skill is very nice. Best wishes to you in this contest.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51