SFS Contest | Week 14 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Sunrise View

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

Beige Tender Vintage Aesthetic Blog Your Story_20231220_103650_0000.png

How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers. Thanks to hive126193 in steem fashion and style community for organizing a wonderful drawing contest. I am very motivated to participate in this contest today. So let's get started.

image.png

Drawing is not my profession though. But I do drawing deliberately. Whenever I have free time I do drawing or papercraft. I have been drawing since childhood. I am a housewife so I have plenty of time. Anyway, today I will be doing a sunrise drawing according to this contest. Below is what I will need to make this drawing.

image.png

Materials

white paper
pencil
scale
Pencil compass
Colored pencils

IMG20231220103939.jpg

image.png
First I draw a circle on a white paper with a pencil compass. Here you can make the circle as small as you like. I have taken what I like in the circle.

IMG20231219155519.jpg

Now I'll cut out marks with a scale and pencil along the fish of the circle. Then again with the help of pencil compass, I will draw like the sun with a pencil.

photocollage_20231220102511431.jpg

Now I will draw mountains on both sides of the sun. And I will draw a branch of a tree. Now I will draw a frame in the lower part of the circle.

IMG20231219160212.jpg

Finally, my drawing is complete, now I will paint the color pencil line in the middle of the drawing.

photocollage_2023122010274682.jpg

I'll take a selfie with my drawing when it's done painting.

IMG20231220103023.jpg

image.png

Conclusion

I have never done a sunrise drawing before. But today through this contest I was able to use my creativity by making this drawing. I saw it from YouTube and I liked it. And tried to explain it to you in a very simple way. This was my presentation today.

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post.

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @drhira @sandimal @sol02 @goodybest @monirm and @aviral123.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of@selina1
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
20-12-2023
  • Your drawing skill is really good. It would be great if your add the link from where you have got this drawing idea. Hope you will provide your inspired vedio link next time. Thank you.
 8 months ago 

আপু আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য এবং আমাকে ইনফরমেশন দেওয়ার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

Your drawing of sunrise moment is awesome. Art brings out the beauty from inside the mind. I love to do art too.

Thank you for gifting us this beautiful art. 🫶

 8 months ago 

আপু আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার মত আমিও ড্রইং করতে খুব ভালোবাসি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39