SFS Contest | Favorite Outfit of Winter

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

IMG_20240114_144819.jpg

How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers. Steam fashion and style community has organized a wonderful contest on winter outfits. I have come today to participate in this contest with my experience. let's get started .

image.png

Common people are worried about winter clothes even before the arrival of winter. Moreover, almost all boys and girls buy winter clothes from the market according to different fashions. Yes I too am very enthusiastic about winter clothes. As our village has more winter than the city

IMG_20231229_155307.jpg
image.png
This year we have more late winters than last year. Although I love the winter season but it is very difficult to go out because of winter. We always have to wear warm clothes. For the winter season, every year different types of new items of warm clothes are available in the market. But like everyone I have some winter clothes preferences. I love this red winter dress of mine, I find it very comfortable. Also I have some other winter clothes but this is the best for me.

IMG_20240111_142114_Bokeh.jpg

image.png

I have this winter clothes gifted to me by my husband. I wear this winter clothes whenever I need to go out but also sometimes I wear shawls in winters. Girls are very fashion conscious. From my experience I want to tell you that Almost every person has more than one winter clothes. We have more winter clothes in village and from city to village. So you must wear heavy winter clothes. When I work at home I have to read the clothes as a brother and take good care of them and work carefully. For me this winter clothes comes in reading I can do any work and winter can't touch me.

IMG_20240111_140742_Bokeh.jpg
image.png
In the winter season we have to wear a hat, fish or fun along with the clothes. Then proper winter can't touch us. According to the place, the extraordinary people wear their winter clothes. According to the winter conditions of our place this winter dress is comfortable for me.This was my presentation today.

Thank you all for reading my post.

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @mini80 @afrinn @sol02 @goodybest @monirm and @eliany.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png
image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27