SFS Contest | Week 26 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Dragon Fruit.

in Steem Fashion&Style6 days ago

Yellow Colored Watercolor Patterned Photo Instagram Post_20240826_193404_0000.png

Canva creation

Hey steemit friends!

Dragon fruit? Wao, drawing of dragon fruit will be great fun. This fruit is also called pitaya. It has species of cactus. It looks like dragon with vibrant pink, yellow skin and green scales on it. It mostly used in salad and decorations of different dishes. It's taste is mildy sweet like pear. Dragon fruit is grown in tropical areas. It contains high fiber and Vitamin C which help us in digestion and make bones strong.I pay my thanks to dear @hive-126193 , for creating this contest. The title of this contest is

SFS Contest | Week 26 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Dragon Fruit.

This material I used at the time of drawing of dragon fruit".

SrMaterialReason
1✏️Led pencilfor making fruit
2🎨Black markerFor bold dragon fruit
3🎨Red pencil colourFor colouring mango
4🎨Red colourbranch colouring fruit
5🎨Green colourFor dragon fruit colouring
6Dex eraserfor erasing mistakes
7🎨Pink colourfor colouring in dragon fruit
Step 1

I took start with name of Allah ta'ala and took led pencil for drawing dragon fruit. I drew some scales of this fruit with slightly pointed ends. I drew about 9 scales of dragon fruit. It was great fun of drawing dragon fruit.

IMG_20240826_120324_051.jpg

Step 2

After that I drew some more curved lines like tear drops. This is called scales and some time we call it spike. These spike make fruit real look. That was my second step of drawing.

IMG_20240826_121131_578.jpg

Step 3

In this I drew a cut shape of dragon fruit to show it's internal part. I also drew one long spike and two small spikes on cut shape of dragon fruit.

IMG_20240826_124935_721.jpg

Step 4

In fourth step I took green marker colour and fill the edges of spikes of dragon fruit drawing. I do this full shape of dragon fruit and cut shape of it. That was very simple step.

IMG_20240826_130627_551.jpg

Step 5

In the final step I took yellow colour and fill it in edges of scales on dragon fruit. Then I took red pencil colour and fill remaining scales of dragon fruit. Drawing of dragon fruit has been completed. I shared final step below:

IMG_20240826_133347_237.jpg

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@ashkhan
@zisha-hafiz
@patjewell
@drhira
for take part in this creative contest.

Special thanks

@hive-126193

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

 6 days ago 

How amazingly you have drawn the dragon fruit and I speechlessly seen it. Thanks for your invitation & I would love to inform you that i have already participated in this contest here is my entry link - SFS Contest | Week 26 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Dragon Fruit

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41