Contest:- Your's Favorite Skin Care Brand

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Assalam O Alaikum!

I must admit, this is a really outstanding and educational contest. I felt powerless to resist when I discovered I was meant to enter this contest. To all of my fellows, greetings! from my side. With the help of this post, I will share my secret of my beauty. I would like to say welcome our friends to the community of Steem Fashion & Style. I have no doubt that you will all fine. I am doing alright. I love to say thanks Mr. @shahidalinaz for setting up this competition.
Your's Favorite Beauty Care Brand! Why It's Your's Favorite?

Dove is a my favourite beauty brand. I am using these items for many years with zero complain. The reason to use it is it's very gentle and effective products and good for every kind of skin. This brand focus on real beauty and body skin. I like its "Real Beauty" campaign, resonates with customers. It promote inclusivity and self confidence.

image.png
Freepik
Dove commitment is provide quality with affordable price. More reasons to be my favourite are

  • Gentle and Effective Products
  • Focus on Real Beauty:**
  • Affordable Price:**
  • Positive Brand Reputation
  • Wide Range of Products
  • Pleasant Scents and Experience
Explain Some Best Products For Skin Care Of Your's Favorite Beauty Care Brand?

Dove manufacture many products for skin care, some of the best products from Dove's skincare are:

1.Dove Beauty Bar (White): This soap is for cleanses without drying skin.
2.Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash: It is a creamy body wash for nourishment and creamy body.
3.Dove Body Polish: It use as scrub that gently exfoliates dead skin cells.
4.Dove Nourishing Secrets Body Lotion: This body lotion enrich with natural ingredients like coconut oil and almond milk.

image.png
Freepik

5.Dove Skin Beauty Bar: This bar soap is fragrance free and hypoallergenic, give gentle cleansing.
7.Dove Intensive Cream Nourishing Care: It is a thick, rich cream ideal for very dry areas. It offers intense moisture to leave the skin soft and supple.
Above products are very famous for their gentle, effective formulas that used for different skin needs.

Is Their Products Are Cheap From Others In The Market?

Yes, dove products are generally affordable but not cheap as compared to many other skincare brands in the market. On other hand these are not be the cheapest option available. This brand offer a good balance between quality and price. This make possible for costumer accessible.
One thing more, dove focus on gentle, moisturizer formulas and its reputation. This is the reason for being dermatologist recommended. Finally I would like to say that, dove products are competitively price and offer good value for the quality.

image.png
Freepik

Remember me in your prayer

I like to invite to my best friends
@drhira
@yuliadi
@ccscurator
@iyanpol12

for taking part in this contest.

Thanks! for being with me
Special thanks

@shahidalinaz

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89