"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-11 by @safdarali.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

White Medical Healthcare Instagram Post_20240423_210155_0000.png

Canva creation

Greetings to all!
Drawing is about understanding the world with a passion. It is more critical eye than just drawing lines on paper. Drawing is a way to appreciate the beauty of the world. Yes, you have got absolutely right. In this contest I am going to share my skill in drawing. Alhamdullah I am absolutely fine and hope you will be same. I would like to say thanks to my favourite steemian @pea07 for organizing this wonderful contest. The contest title is

"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-11 by @safdarali.

Thank you dear again for arranging this contest.

This material I used at the time of my drawing ".

SrMaterialReason
1Led pencilfor sketching
2white sheetfor drawing sketch
4Sharpner dollarfor pencil sharping
5black colour pencilfor colouring
6blue pencil colourfor colouring
7Clipboardfor suporting paper
Step 1

I took white paper sheet and put it onto clipboard. I pick lead pencil and I draw a tube well pipe on the paper in my first step. I am trying to making tube well falling water.

IMG_20240423_183400_788.jpg

Step 2

In this I drew water falling water from tube well to pool. The pipe is fixed in wall and throwing water in the pool. Still I used led pencil for making this.

IMG_20240423_183552_018.jpg

Step 3

In third step I took pencil again and make a side of 3D pool. I love to taking bath in pool, so I enjoyed my drawing. Picture is given under this step.

IMG_20240423_183749_089.jpg

Step 4

This is second last step of my drawing. In this I drew two sides wall of pool. I also draw bottom of pool. I shared picture with you of this step.

IMG_20240423_201801_131.jpg

Step 5

In final step I coloured water with blue pencil colour, side wall with black pencil colour and other wall coloured with light black colour. I finished my drawing in this way.

IMG_20240423_204159_611.jpg
Final Picture

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@sadaf02
@jannat12
@nazi01
for take part in this creative contest.

Special thanks

@pea07

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

@safdarali
First of all thank you so much that you made me a part of your post and invited me to it. I really enjoyed reading your post and I enjoyed your writing very much. It is truly a piece of art. No one gets it, nor does it belong to everyone. It is not an easy task, everyone can learn it, but you have this ability and this skill. It is admirable. May Allah increase it more and I wish you success

Regards by @nazi01

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments

Loading...

Greetings dear ! Thank you so much for inviting me.I read your post.Your content is very good.Best of luck.My best wishes are always with you.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Assalamualaikum, brother How are you? I hope you are well. Masha Allah, you have shown very good participation and have shown very good hand drawing step by step and have shown your skill. I also like hand drawing, that is why I liked your post a lot. Best wishes for you.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear brother

Your most welcome my friend

 2 months ago 

Nice drawing my friend, i would love to learn some drawing techniques from you cause it seems you are really good at it. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46