Contest:- Best Shampoo For Clean And Shining Hairs

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Assalam O Alaikum!

Wao! What a great contest! When I saw this contest, I could not stop myself to participate in this contest. Greetings to all dear friends! A great welcome to family of Steem For Fashion and Style community in my this post. I hope you people will fine, I am also good. We must say thanks to the creator of this contest Mr. @shahidalinaz . Now start to answered required questions.
How Many Times A Week, Do You Wash Your Hairs To Keep Your Hairs Clean And Shining?

I wash my hair daily in a week to keep my hairs clean and shine. Hair play very important role in our personality developing. Cleaning hair is essential for male and female to maintain their hair style. Some people like to have long hair and some like short hairs but washing hair is important factor for all, even children, younger and older people. Every style of hairs demand washing hair well. That is why I wash my hair on daily basis.

image.png
Freepik

Your's Favorite Shampoo For Clean And Shining Hairs?

My favorite shampoo is Lifebouy for cleaning and shining. Lifebouy is the product of herbal. It give good result by its regular using. Lifebouy shampoo is the famous shampoo in Pakistan. It is no.1 selling brand in my country. In Pakistan mostly people use head& shoulder, sunsilk, Loreal, bio amla, Lifebouy, hello hair. Lifebouy is herbal shampoo this is reason to selecting this shampoo. Advice to others this shampoo for hair cleaning.

image.png
Pexels

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Shampoo?

Advantages and some disadvantages of my favorite shampoo are:

Advantages

  • Regular use of shampoo make hair shiny and scalp.
  • Uses of shampoo make environment friendly.
  • Shampoo keep our hair not too dry and oil free.
  • Shampoo helps to hair in growth.
  • proper use of shampoo make hair longer and strong.
    Shampoo remove dandruff and make longer lasting hair colour.

image.png
Freepik

Disadvantages

  • Price of this shampoo increasing day by day.
  • excessive use of shampoo can create scalp irritation.
  • shampoo has chemical and fragrance which can harm to sensitive hair.
  • Due to chemical sometimes it leads to hair fall and asthma.

image.png
Freep

Remember me in your prayer

I love to invite to my dear friend
@writer123
@nazi01
@mona01
@patjewel
@abdulhakeem786

for taking part in this contest.

Thanks! for being with me
Special thanks

@shahidalinaz

Best Regards
  @safdarali
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64