Contest:- Best Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Green and Emerald Leaves Olive Oil Flat Illustration Sale Product Summer In_20240516_081049_0000.png

Canva app creation

Assalam O Alaikum!

I must say wao! What a fantastic competition! I had no self control not to enter this contest when I noticed it. To all of my close friends, greetings! I like to extend a warm welcome to the friends of the Steem For Fashion & Style community with this post. I hope everyone is doing well, I am also good. I would like to say my thanks to Mr. @shahidalinaz for creating this contest. Start responding to the necessary questions now.
How Many Times A Week, Do You Used Oil In Your Hairs To Keep Your Hairs Clean And Shining?

I like to beautiful and silky hairs. I used seven days in a week, it means I used daily oil to my hairs make it clean and shining. Oil play very important role to make my hair beautiful, strong and shining. Some people used hair oil multiple times in a week for their hairs to making it strong and remove dandruff from their hairs. But it depends on their hair condition. Some people did not use hair oil because they do not like oily hair. They like dry hairs. I am very precautionary about my hairs that is the reason that I used daily hairs oil to make my hairs clean and shiny.

image.png
Freepik

Your's Favorite Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs?

My favourite hair oil is diamond hair oil for making my hair clean and shiny. I used many hair oil before this but I did not get required result. I was very worried about my hairs. I also used brassica hair oil but it was not satisfied me. Then my friend told me about diamond hair oil to resolve my hair problems. When I used it, I was amazed to see this result. It is so light and did not make hair oily. It stops to hair falling. Now I used diamond hair oil for my precious hairs. I suggest to my friends to try this at least once.

image.png
Freepik

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Hair's Oil?

My hair oil diamond has many advantages, some I mentioned below:

  • Use of hair oil in daily basis make hair moisturizes.
  • Promotes hair growth is possible by using good hair oil.
  • Regular use of hair oil make hairs strengthens and shiny.
  • It can Improves scalp health with the help of hair oil.
  • Hair oil can make shine and luster to dull hair and give it a healthy and more vibrant appearance.
  • Hair oil Protects against damage and stop hair falling.
  • My hair oil has tea tree oil and have antifungal property that can help to prevent dandruff and other scalp conditions.

image.png
Freepik

  • Hair oil can Improves rair texture and make hair soften.
    Proper use of hair oil enhances hair Colour.

Some disadvantages of using hair oil are:

  • Using excessive oil make hair greasy appearance.
  • Hair oil can make clogging pores in hairs.
  • Oils can be challenging to wash out completely, require many shampooings, which is time consuming and can lead to hair falling.
    Hair oil can cause of potential allergic reactions in hairs.

Remember me in your prayer

I love to invite to my dear friend
@writer123
@nazi01
@mona01

for taking part in this contest.

Thanks! for being with me
Special thanks

@shahidalinaz

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55