SFS Contest | Week 28 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Papaya.

Cream Aesthetic Do You Know The Benefits of Papaya Instagram Post_20240911_205007_0000.png
Made by canva

Greetings Steemians !

There is another amazing week for drawing contest in steem fashion & style and the contest is organized by @hive-126193 . I am thankful to you that we gain every week a chance to show our creativity by this contest.

How are you all steemians ? I hope everyone is good and enjoying this beautiful day. I am also well by the mercy of Allah Almighty.
The title of the contest is : SFS Contest | Week 28 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Papaya.
It is a tasty fruit. It has sweet taste. It is very beneficial for health. It gives potential benefits to us. It reduced inflammation. It is helpful in heart disease. It is also beneficial for aid in digestion. It has many benefits.

I would like to invite
@zisha-hafiz
@creative.streams
@shahidalinaz
for taking part in this challenging contest.

Let's come to know how I draw this beneficial fruit.

IMG_20240911_201557_602.jpg

Materials Required
  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Light green lead pencil color
  • Red lead pencil color
  • Orange lead pencil color
  • Yellow red pencil color
  • Black marker
🎨Step 1🎨

In the beginning , I made the papaya's shape. First I made the complete shape then I erase some part of it and made half shape of papaya beside it. After doing that I made the half shape of papaya's slice as given below.

IMG_20240911_191334_154.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Then I made the lines in the first shape of papaya with yellow color. Then I made the color combination of orange and red color and coloured in it. I coloured in it with very neatness. Then I took the light green color and coloured in the upper side of the papaya. Then after coloring I traced it with black marker.

IMG_20240911_193908_727.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

Subsequent , I colored yellow color in the shapes of line. Then I took the orange lead pencil color and coloured lightly in its half shape. Then I lightly colour red color in it. Then I coloured in its lower shape. I coloured light green lead pencil color in its half shape. Then from the other side I coloured light orange color and then light red color on it. Then after I made the papaya's seed. After doing that I traced that papaya's shape with black marker.

IMG_20240911_200103_237.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

Then I lightly coloured in the slice of papaya. I coloured yellow color in its side. Then lightly color orange in it and then red color lightly in it. Then I made few seeds on this slice. After that I traced this slice with black marker.

IMG_20240911_200946_863.jpg

Then I made the shade of papaya with lead pencil. And wrote my username , community name and today date.

IMG_20240911_210059_845.jpg

My selfie with my drawing.

IMG_20240911_205921_310.jpg

I hope that you like my artistic drawing of papaya . Thanks for giving time to my blog.💞

Take care of yourself.

Remember me in your prayers.

Special Thanks To

@hive-126193

Best Regards

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your drawing is very nice my dear 😘

Thanks for nice compliment.

 last month 

Your picture is very beautiful and looks very good. It looks like live papaya is standing here. It's very nice. You have mentioned the position of different papayas in detail and how they are from start to finish from drawing to painting. Explained Very good that you have presented everything so beautifully in a short time. You have done a very good job. Wish you all the best

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. I am glad that you like my drawing.
Stay blessed.

Loading...

Your drawing is good I like your drawing skills

Thanks dear for nice compliment.

Your post is very impressive.
All steps are guiding us explaining clearly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64