SFS Contest | Week 27 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Pomegranate.

image.png
Freepik

Assalam-o-Alaikum Guys !

I am thankful to @hive-126193 for organizing another contest. The contest is about drawing. Every week we get a chance to show our drawing skills by this contest. The title of the contest is : SFS Contest | Week 27 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Pomegranate.

I hope all the respected steemit family will be fine and spending a happiest life. I am also well with the blessings of Allah Almighty.

Heartiest Greetings To All Beloved Steemians .

I would like to invite :
@m-fdo
@creative.streams and
@shahidalinaz
for taking part in this challenging contest.

IMG_20240901_181409_080.jpg

Pomegranates are full of taste. It is the most delicious fruit. Mostly people like this fruit. It is round in shape. It is red in color. It has sweet and tart taste. Sometimes its taste like cherries. It is beneficial for heart health. It contains antioxidants properties. It is rich in vitamin C. It boosts immune system. It protects brain from disease. It is also beneficial for skin.

Let's start the drawing of this delicious fruit.

Materials Required
  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Black pointer
  • Red marker
  • Green marker
  • Red lead pencil color
  • Pink lead pencil color
  • Green lead pencil color
  • Parrot lead pencil color

IMG_20240901_181625_613.jpg

🎨Step 1🎨

I made the shape of pomegranate. I made the half shape of it. Then I made one more shape of pomegranate beside this.

IMG_20240901_125353_470.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

In this step , I made the leafs. I made first leaf on the left side pomegranate. Then I made the branch of the leaf. After that I made leafs on that branches. I made three leafs on that branches.

IMG_20240901_130806_178.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

In the third step , I made more leafs. I made one more branch on the left side. Then I made the leafs on it. I made three more leafs in this step.

IMG_20240901_131613_213.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

Then in the half shape of the pomegranate I made seeds in it. I made it in sequence. Firstly , I made the seeds in left side. Then after I made the seeds in right side. In this way I completed the half shape of pomegranate.

IMG_20240901_132211_125.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

In this step , I traced the drawing with black pointer. Then I took the green lead pencil color and started coloring in the left side leaf. I left some space for parrot color. Then I took the parrot lead pencil color and coloring in the pending shape of leafs. Subsequently , I colored in right side leafs. Then I traced the leafs with green marker. After that I took the brown lead pencil color and coloured in the branch. Then I took the brown marker color and traced the branches.

IMG_20240901_141610_074.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

In the sixth step I coloured in its seeds with pink lead pencil color. Then I took the red lead pencil color and darkly color in the seeds. After that I coloured in the shape of the pomegranate. Then I took the pink lead pencil color and colour in the other shape of the pomegranate.

IMG_20240901_175851_346.jpg

🎨Step 7🎨

Then I coloured in the pomegranate with pink lead pencil color. After that I took the red lead pencil color and coloured darkly in this fruit. I filled this pomegranate with dark red color. I completed the drawing of pomegranate.

IMG_20240901_181415_715.jpg

🎨Step 8🎨

Then after completing the drawing , I wrote my username , community name and todays date on the drawing.

IMG_20240901_202835_700.jpg

My selfie with my drawing.

IMG_20240901_202835_676.jpg

I am glad that you gave your precious time to my blog. Thanks for being with me.💞

Take care of yourself dear.
Remember me in your prayers.
Special Thanks To

@hive-126193

Best Regards

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 days ago 

It's amazing to see your picture and the pomegranate picture is perfectly presented by you very nicely explained how you have drawn the whole picture from start to finish and your drawing preparation and method was very easy to understand without any problem. Best wishes for your post

Thank you so much for your kind words. I am glad that you like my drawing.☺

Wow! It's really awesome drawing.
Nicely you have explain your whole step.keep up the good work dear❤️

Thanks for giving time to my post. Thanks for your appreciation.☺

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33