SFS Contest | Week 25 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Kiwi.

Bronze Olive Modern Kiwi Fruit Poster_20240820_211047_0000.png
Edited on canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum steemians !

How do you do dear friends ? I hope all the friends will enjoying their life and will be safe sound by the blessings of Allah Almighty. I am also well with your prayers. I am thankful to @hive-126193 for organizing another drawing contest. By this contest we can show our drawing skills. The title of the contest is : SFS Contest | Week 25 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Kiwi.
It is a woody vine fruit of the family actinidiaceae. It is created in New Zealand and California. It is sweet and refreshing. It has taste like pineapple and banana.

I would like to invite
@creative.streams
@shahidalinaz and
@mona01
for taking part in this challenging contest.

Let's start the drawing of this beautiful fruit.

IMG_20240820_191347_976.jpg

Materials Required
  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Yellow lead pencil color
  • Light green lead pencil color
  • Black marker
  • Black pointer
  • Brown lead pencil color
Step 1

I made the circle for making the half shape of kiwi. Then after I made a deep c shaped line. Then I made the inner part of that fruit. I completed the half shape of the kiwi.

IMG_20240820_184510_777.jpg

Step 2

In the second step , I made one more shape of the half kiwi. I made half circle beside with the first kiwi. Then I made the c shape line. After that I made the inner part of that kiwi. I completed the two shapes of kiwi.

IMG_20240820_185054_574.jpg

Step 3

In this step I traced the drawing with black pointer. Then I took the light green color and coloured in the half part of the kiwi. Then I lightly coloured in its inner part with yellow color. After colouring the half shape I traced the half part with black marker.

IMG_20240820_190128_404.jpg

Step 4

Subsequently , I coloured in the half part of the kiwi on left side. Then I took the yellow color and coloured in its inner part. Then I traced that part of the kiwi with black marker.

IMG_20240820_190429_334.jpg

Step 5

In the second last step I took the brown lead pencil color and coloured in the lower part of the kiwi. I coloured in both sides. The drawing of kiwi fruit is completed.

IMG_20240820_191347_976.jpg

Step 6

It is the last step , I wrote kiwi fruit drawing and my username on its. Then I made the picture.

IMG_20240820_192208_596.jpg

I hope that you like the drawing of kiwi fruit. Thank you for being with me.

Thanks for reading my post patiently.
Remember me in your prayers.

Special thanks to :

@hive-126193

Best regards :

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Aslam o Alikum

First of all, my dear, I am sorry that I could not reply to your post, I have had a lot of internet issues in the past few days, so I really appreciate your post. I follow these steps and I also get to learn something, so art which is a big weakness of mine, I don't have to do it, but I learn from your post, so you made me a part of your post. Thank you so much for taking care of yourself

@mona01

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Your kiwi drawing is absolutely stunning! I love how you've used a range of colors to bring out the fruit's texture and shading. Your step-by-step guide is also super helpful, making it easy to follow along and thanx for inviting me.

Your attention to detail and artistic skill are truly impressive. Keep sharing your talents with us💫

Your words always inspired me. I am glad that you like the drawing of kiwi. Your magical words always motivate me. Thank you dear.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64