SFS Contest | Week 22 |Drawing Contest | Draw Lychee.

Flower Art Drawing Canvas Print_20240709_224933_0000.png
Made by canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum !

Hi everyone ! There is another fabulous day for us. How are you all? I hope everyone will be quite fine and healthy. I am also well by the grace of Allah Almighty.
Mine heartiest greetings to the all steemit family !

In the community of steem fashion & style another amazing contest organized by @hive-126193 . The title of the contest is : SFS Contest | Week 22 |Drawing Contest | Draw Lychee.
Bundles of thanks to you for giving us another chance to show our skills.
As the todays contest is about Lychee.
It is a tropical fruit native to southern china. Now it is planted in many other countries. Its outer skin is red. It is also known for its juicy texture and floral flavour , which is both sweet and slightly acidic. It is rich in vitamins that's why it is very beneficial for health.
Let's start the drawing of lychee.

Materials required :

  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Black Marker
  • Green Marker
  • Red Marker
  • Yellow Marker
  • Black pointer
Step 1

In the first step I opened my copy of drawing. Then I took the lead pencil and start to made the drawing of lychee. Firstly , I drew the stem of the lychee. Then I drew the lychee on the left side. I drew it with very neatness. Then after I drew the lychee on the right side. I drew some of its part in the left side lychee. Lychee is very beautiful fruit. I completed my first step.

IMG_20240709_181207_732.jpg

Step 2

In this step , I drew the third lychee from the stem on the right side. The shape of lychee is wonderful. Then I drew the leave. I drew the leave on the left side of the stem. There are three lychees and one leave. It is very sweet in taste.

IMG_20240709_182117_973.jpg

Step 3

In the third step , I drew the half of the part of lychee. I drew the shape of half lychee. Then , I made the seed of the lychee. I made the leave very beautifully as you can see in the picture. I made the inner sides of the lychee. I like to eat lychee.

IMG_20240709_182608_502.jpg

Step 4

In this step , I traced the drawing with black pointer. I traced it with very neatness. Then I erased the sketch that I drew with the pencil. Lychee is best for weight control. It enhance the immune system and helps in the manufacturing of collagen. I am amazed that this tiny fruit is full of benefits.

IMG_20240709_183357_681.jpg

Step 5

It is the second last step of the drawing. In this step I colored in the stem of the lychee. I colored brown marker color in its stem. Then after colouring in its stem , I colored in its leave. The green marker color gives a beautiful look to it. I completed my five steps.

IMG_20240709_183853_439.jpg

Step 6

It is the last step of my drawing. I took the red marker color and coloured in the left side lychee. Then after I coloured in the right side of the lychee. Then I colored in the half lychee which looks very beautiful. Then after I took the yellow marker and coloured in its half part. Then I took red color and coloured lightly in its yellow part. After that I traced the drawing again with black marker. It gives beautiful look to the drawing. I completed the drawing of lychee in six steps.

IMG_20240709_185311_103.jpg

Then I took the blue marker color and wrote my username , community name and today date. As you can see in the picture.

IMG_20240709_220744_645.jpg

I am thankful to you for reading my post patiently. I hope that you like the drawing of lychee. Remember me in your prayers.

At the end I would like to invite for taking part in this contest my three steemit friends @mona01 , @mehakbhatti and @shahidalinaz .

Special thanks to :

@hive-126193

Best regards :

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34