"SFS Contest | Week 19 |Drawing Contest | Draw Strawberry"

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Black and White Drawing Tutorials YouTube Thumbnail_20240518_154626_0000.png
Made by Canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum!
It's me @sadaf02 from lahore pakistan.

My warmest greetings and love to the all respected steemit family.I am quite well by the grace of Allah Almighty and hope so you are all also quite well and spending a happy life.I am here for taking part in the drawing contest.The title of the contest is "SFS Contest Week 19 | Drawing Contest | Draw Strawberry".
Strawberry is very delicious fruit.It is sweet and sour.Its colour is very attractive.It is beneficial for health.It can support heart health.It can regulate blood sugar.It's mine favourite fruit.Let's start the drawing of strawberry.

The material I used to make the drawing strawberry and I show you the five steps in which I completed my drawing.

  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Black marker
  • Green pencil colour
  • Red pencil colour
Step (a)

Firstly , I opened the copy of my drawing.Then I took the lead pencil to start the drawing of strawberry.In my first step I drew the leaves of the strawberry.There are four leaves of strawberry.I drew them one by one with neatness.You can see these four leaves in the picture.

IMG_20240518_150209_793.jpg

Step (b)

In the second step , I drew the lines in the leaves.I also drew two branches of the strawberries.Strawberry is very beneficial for health as it has vitamins and calories in it.I completed my two steps.

IMG_20240518_150259_541.jpg

Step (c)

I drew the strawberry in this step.I drew its small leaves. I also draw strawberry hanging at strawberry plant. This is very attractive and charming scene. I saw this scene in real and impressed very much. I shared click for you.

IMG_20240518_150347_966.jpg

Step (d)

It is the fourth and second last step of my drawing.In this I drew on more strawberry.There are two branches of strawberries which I drew in the second step.That's why I made one more strawberry.I made this strawberry with its leaves.I completed my fourth step.

IMG_20240518_150439_016.jpg

Step (e)

In my last step I traced the drawing with black marker.Then I coloured green colour in its leaves.Then I took red colour for colouring in the strawberry.I completed my drawing in five steps.
IMG_20240518_153556_370.jpg

Selfie

IMG_20240518_153935_780.jpg
I made a selfie with my drawing as required.

Thank you for reading my post.

At the end I invite to my friend
@mona01 , @zisha-hafiz , @nazi01
for participating in this contest.

Best Regards:

@sadaf02

Thanks to

@hive-126193

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

@sadaf02
First of all thank you so much dear you made me a part of your post and I'm so happy I'm a big fan of your drawing I really like the way you draw I want to do this kind of art, but I don't want to. I read your post last time when you drew on the show and on the strawberry. It was very nice. You have a great post. Thank you. Yu So Much will take care of you very much 💕
@mona01

Thank you very much for these words.I am very glad that you like my drawing.Best wishes for you.

 2 months ago 

#Greeting friend @sadaf02
First of all, I am grateful to you for inviting me to your post and drawing is an art that is gifted to someone. Seeing your drawing, I felt as if Allah has given you such a gift. Gifted with special talent and it's very beautiful you made this drawing which is admirable thank you very much always be happy.
@nazi01

Thank you very much for your kind words.☺

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

 2 months ago 

Greetings @sadaf02 you have drawn a very beautiful and delicious strawberry. Your talent is truly admirable and I am glad that you have made used of your talent in this drawing contest, success and all the best

Thank you very much.💖

 2 months ago 

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72