Best Beauty Products For Oil Free Skin In Summer Season

in Steem Fashion&Style5 days ago (edited)

Skin Care Product - Instagram Post_20240625_182706_0000.png
Made by canva

Heartiest Greetings to the all fellow of steem fashion & style !

How are you all ? I hope you are all fine. I am also quite fine by the blessing of Allah Almighty. In this community amazing contest organized by my beloved brother @shahidalinaz . The title of the contest is : Best Beauty Products For Oil Free Skin In Summer Season.
This contest is about skin care. That's why , It is mine favourite contest. Because I keep too much care of my skin.
Skin care is much important in our daily life. Its the first priority of everyone.
Let's start the post :

Your's Favourite Beauty Products For Oil Free Skin In Summer Season ?

As now a days summer season is going. So , it is difficult to work in the days of summer because of sunburn. Our face starts burning due to heat. As a result redness become on our skin. I use GLUVIT-S sunscreen for protecting my skin from sunburn. It is the best product ever. I recommend to you this sunscreen for summer season. Along with sunblock , I also use a serum. The name of the serum is : GLUVIT-S skin solution vitamin C serum. Both of them have a great results after using.

IMG_20240625_202438_359.jpg

How Many Times A Week , Do You Used These Beauty Care Products In Summer Season ?

I use this sunblock daily. When , I go outside from the home. I apply this sunscreen on my skin. It protect my skin from the heat of sun. I use once in a day of this sunblock. The GLUVIT-S skin solution vitamin C serum use twice in a day. First , I apply it in the morning. Then I apply it at night. This serum is for day and night both. Regular usage will gives you a wonderful benefits. Apply 1 - 2 drops of product to your face as a thin layer.

IMG-20240625-WA0039.jpg

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favourite Products For Oily Skin Care In Summer Season ?

Advantages :

  • Prevents sunburn
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Water Resistant
  • Fragrance Free
  • Non-Greasy formulation
  • Paraben-Free
  • Foundation Based
  • Non-Comedogenic
  • Prevents Skin Darkening
  • Perfect For Oily / Combination Skin
  • Reduces Sebum With Sebum Control Formula
  • Protects Against Premature Skin Aging
  • Prevents Wrinkles
  • Hyper-Pigmentation
  • Boosts collagen

IMG_20240625_202600_749.jpg

Disadvantages :

  • If you use this product without the consultation of your skin doctor. Then , it will give harmful effects to your skin.
  • Always use these products with the the consultation of your doctor.
  • If it is not suitable to your skin then it irritates your skin.
  • It causes itching
  • It causes burning

I hope you like this product for summer season. I am thankful to you that you gave your precious time to my post.

I would like to invite for taking part in this contest : @safdarali , @mona01 ,@zisha-hafiz

Special Thanks To :
@shahidalinaz

Regards
@sadaf02

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Hola amiga.

El uso diario del protector solar es vital para que nuestro rostro esté muy bien . E leído que la vitamina c sirve para aclarar nuestro rostro y que es excelente. Y por tu experiencia veo que si es bueno.

Saludos.

 19 hours ago 

Very good to read your post and know a lot about your favorite siram very good brand and very useful this shriram is understood by your description and you have benefited a lot from it and should use as per doctor's advice very nice you mentioned that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49