Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago

Assalamualaikum friends how are you all? I hope you are very well by the grace of God. I'm fine too.I am very happy that the fourth week of the steemit engagement challenge has started. A nice contest is organized by steemfashionstyle account. I will gladly participate here. I would like to complete this entry by answering the questions mentioned in the contest. Let's begin.


Is It Easy to Balance Your Comfort While Adopting New Fashion?

image.pngsource

Fashion is a part of our life. Fashion is definitely needed to move around in our life and present ourselves anywhere. And not only fashion but also the beauty of fashion we are aware enough. I also care about my fashion and want to buy a good fashion style clothes. While purchasing any garment I consider whether it fits my body or society's eyes. I definitely consider these two things when purchasing clothes. Because I have some clothes that are not accepted by the society and exclude them from the wish list.

Basically when I go to select an outfit I lose my balance. Because when I go to shopping malls to buy clothes, I notice various bahari designs. And looking at the variety of extra clothes I was at a loss as to which one to choose. But I managed to regain my balance. I finally like a dress that fits my body and suits me. This is how I buy my fashion clothes. But maintaining a balance while adopting new fashions is a bit difficult.


Tell us about that how do you Balance your Comfort While Selecting Fashionable Clothes & Shoes or other accessories.

image.pngsource

When I walk into a shoe store I notice many different types of shoes. Going there I lost more balance. Because I notice more difference in shoes than other fashion clothes. When I enter the showroom I feel very difficult. About which shoes will be perfect for me. I see shoes that I like, but there are more shoes in front of my eyes that make me move on. And you have to go through a lot of hard time to find the right shoes. Which is very annoying in itself.

Again when I go to buy my clothes, like, Another doubt comes when I go to buy a shirt or a Punjabi. Basically it became very difficult for me to choose Punjabi. I don't know which one to buy. And that's why I buy clothes most of the time through my elder brother or someone else. So that I myself would not be subjected to such an embarrassing situation. One day I spent from noon to evening in shopping for a pair of shoes, yet I could not choose a pair of shoes. It's hard for me.


How Do You Adopt Fashion? According To Season Or Activities!

image.pngsource

Our country has six seasons. But we feel cold and hot here. Half of the year feels cold and temperate and half hot. And I will dress according to time and activity. Because it's winter time. And if I wear clothes at this time, it will be winter clothes. Not just winter clothes, but the clothes should be more elegant. And if I buy shoes in winter, It must be case shoes. Which will protect my feet from the cold.

I usually wear a t-shirt during hot days. Because at that time the body already feels hot. Because of which I will then buy the t-shirt. Basically I always follow the season while buying clothes. Because I will not buy t-shirt during winter. And in summer I will buy leather clothes. That is, my fashion will change and adapt according to the season.


Name Your's Favorite Fashion Accessories That You Wear Mostly?

image.pngsource

I would like to mention the names of my fashion accessories. Which I wear most of the time. I wear t-shirts most of the time. I wear a t-shirt while sleeping at night. And I wear shirt or Punjabi while going somewhere. On special occasions I wear a Punjabi or a shirt. But if I do a survey, I can see that I wear a t-shirt most of the time.

Some of the clothes that I wear most are mentioned below.

  • T-shirt

  • Polo shirt

  • Punjabi

  • trousers

  • Full pants

These dresses I wore are on the best list. Which I mentioned above.



I like this competition. Here I invite three of my friends to participate. They are, @msharif @ripon0630 @solaymann I have shared the competition link below.

Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion | 10 Steem Power Rewards

Thank you so much for reading my blog 😊

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
8.5/10
Verification date:
18-12-2023
MODERATOR COMMENT/REMARK

You seems to like having a diverse selection of clothes that you enjoy wearing frequently. T-shirts are a classic and versatile choice, perfect for casual occasions. Polo shirts add a touch of style and can be dressed up or down. Punjabi outfits showcase cultural richness and are a great way to express your heritage. Trousers and full pants offer a more formal and polished look. It's wonderful that these outfits have made it onto your best list, showing your personal style and preferences.

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 5%.

Team Burn (1).png

balancing comfort and fashion is essential to creating a well-rounded and stylish wardrobe. Fashion should not come at the expense of comfort, as feeling comfortable in our clothing is vital for our overall well-being and confidence. It is possible to find fashionable pieces that are also comfortable, by opting for fabrics and cuts that prioritize both style and functionality. Striking this balance allows us to look and feel our best, no matter the occasion. Remember, fashion is a personal expression, and it is important to prioritize our own comfort and individual style when choosing what to wear.

Best of luck in the contest

Thank you very much dear friend,

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @karianaporras

Thank you so much @karianaporras. Your valuable support motivates me.

Hello @sabbirrr! 👋

Thank you for sharing your insights into balancing comfort while adopting fashion. Here's a summary of your entry:

  1. Is It Easy to Balance Your Comfort While Adopting New Fashion?

    • Fashion is an essential part of life, and consideration is given to both personal preference and societal acceptance when purchasing clothes.
    • Shopping for clothes can be overwhelming due to the variety of designs, but ultimately, a balance is found by selecting clothes that fit well and suit the individual.
  2. How Do You Balance Comfort While Selecting Fashionable Clothes & Shoes or Accessories?

    • Selecting shoes can be more challenging as there are numerous options, making it difficult to decide.
    • Choosing shirts or Punjabis (traditional clothing) poses a dilemma, and often the assistance of others is sought to avoid embarrassment.
    • The process of selecting shoes or clothes can be time-consuming and challenging.
  3. How Do You Adopt Fashion? According to Season or Activities?

    • Adapting fashion according to the seasons is crucial. Winter clothes, like cardigans, are chosen during cold weather, while t-shirts are preferred in hot weather.
    • Fashion choices are also influenced by activities, with more elegant clothes chosen for special occasions.
  4. Favorite Fashion Accessories:

    • T-shirt
    • Polo shirt
    • Punjabi (traditional clothing)
    • Trousers
    • Full pants

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge and sharing your experiences with fashion! If you have any more entries or thoughts, feel free to share them. 😊👕👖👞

Thank you so much for your valuable reply dear friend 😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

Buying a dress that fits your body is very good as people will admire you, fashion is a very important part of our life as it gives us confident and make people to respect us.
Fashion is definitely needed to move around in our life and present ourselves anywhere and yes not only fashion but also the beauty of fashion we are aware enough.

When you have budget for a particular shoe or clothes and go into the store to discover that they are more shoes that are beautiful than the one you choose it will destroy your confident.

Adoption fashion through season is very good and I must commend your favourite fashion products.
I really enjoyed reading your entry and I wish you success 🙏

 9 months ago 

Alot of people highly embrace fashion as they love dressing and looking good alot. I know people who have more than 30 clothes and most times get confused on what to wear.🥹

Adopting fashion through season is a very nice thing though I adopt through activities. Have a nice day bro.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for your healthy comment

 9 months ago 

You are always welcome brother. I hope you are still serving mass, I have been serving mass alot and am even Serving tomorrow.

The population in my association isn't very much as most of the boys are no longer serious.

 9 months ago 

Yes am serving mass but not all the time as I am also a chorester.

In my area we have a good population and we are very serious which I am very happy about.

I think you should just excercise patience after all it's a blessing to serve God 🙏 i pray that God open their eyes to see what they are missing

 9 months ago 

Is good you are also a chorister, though I don't really like choir stuff as I don't always have much strength to sing.🤣

Is good you guys are serious in your area. Serving at the altar is a very huge blessing I know am benefiting from. I pray my friends get more serious with it.

 9 months ago 

I enjoy singing, may God continue to bless you 🙏

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

You are not aware of too much about fashion. You say fashion is the part your daily. You are 100% right dear friend.

Your country has both the extreme winter and Sam extreme summer. It reache in summer to 46. You have long list of beautiful thing.

wishing you success here. Best of luck.

 9 months ago 

Hello friend
I really appreciate your efforts in this entry, you highlighted that you usually use the society and yourself as yardstick to measure the quality and satisfaction you get from clothes you want to shop for. This is a good pedestal you set too. Staying in for hours to find clothes that suit your style in no avail is really disappointing. But am glad there is light at the end of the tunnel. You finally found your match! I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 9 months ago 

Yes his entry is very nice friend, is quite funny I hear that he stays for hours to find clothes that suits him.

Everyone always want to look good. But na Only person wey get plenty clothes na dey find wetin go suit am for an hour.🥹😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55