SFS Contest Week 13 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @rumaisha  | Ramadan full of blessings and buying children's toys (03-30-2024)

IMG_20240330_223415.jpg

Alhamdulillah..... I woke up early this morning because I wanted not to be woken up by the alarm as usual, this blessed month of Ramadan I have not once skipped fasting and thank God I am very grateful.

IMG_20240330_033230.jpg

I got up quickly and went to the bathroom to wash my face with soap and brush my teeth and then prepared my meal for sahur. This morning I only prepared an omelet, fried fish and also stir-fried white mustard greens.

After we ate sahur we waited for dawn while reading short surahs and praying for safety and blessings.

Allahu akbar... Allahu akbar... Lailahaillah 📢, well, I heard the sound of iqamah in the mosque. My husband and I immediately started the morning prayer together. After praying, I went outside for a while just to breathe the fresh air in the morning and sweep away the cold dew which I really like.


IMG_20240330_093153.jpg

At 09:00 I woke up because I was sleepy again at dawn and lay down for a while until I finally fell asleep. It feels very comfortable and good for me to take a shower and then clean the house, sweep, water the plants and other tasks.

IMG_20240330_103019.jpg

IMG_20240330_102739.jpg

After everything was finished, I took the motorbike and started it to go to the traditional market in my area. I didn't have much to buy because yesterday I had gone shopping but I forgot to buy onions and red chilies so I had to go to the market again.

IMG_20240330_104920.jpg

There was someone selling watermelon, I approached and started asking how much a kilo and the price was quite expensive. After bargaining, I finally bought 2 kg of red watermelon which definitely tasted very sweet, this is the favorite fruit of my little daughter who is just 27 months old.

IMG_20240330_133505.jpg

After midday prayers I didn't go out again, the weather outside the house was very hot and the streets seemed empty with no one passing by, I finally decided to just sleep.


Thank God, O Allah 🤲 finally the time to break the fast has arrived, we said bismillah and broke the fast enjoying the drink I made and simple food as well as some cakes I bought at the market.

IMG_20240330_213740.jpg

At 09:30 in the evening after the terawih prayer my husband and I went out for a short walk because tonight my husband is not working, we were just looking for entertainment and passing by, and we went to the children's play area where there were lots of children's play rides here but my child just loves the "odong-odong" game ride. My daughter is so cheerful and happy to enjoy it.

IMG_20240330_223415.jpg

Half an hour of playing odong-odong, I was bored and wanted to go home, and before going home we stopped briefly at a children's toy shop, my daughter wanted new toys and of course we complied if it wasn't too much, apparently our daughter only wanted new cooking toys and dolls Mini Barbie.

IMG_20240330_223546.jpg

IMG_20240330_223500.jpg

This toy shop is very good with a variety of toys available ranging from cheap prices to expensive prices. After paying we immediately went home because it was getting late at night.

I invite: @ahsansharif @zoyabhatti06 and @maulina92

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thanks for inviting me. The way of present your Ramadan routine is fabulous. You spend a very good day. At the end you bought a toys for you daughter, it's confirm that we take care our children, and we done everything for our children. Happy Ramadan third half. Stay blessed

Terima kasih banyak temanku atas waktu dan komentar baik anda, saya harap kebaikan dan keberkahan selalu padamu.

Marhaban ya ramadhan 🥰

Terima kasih banyak temanku atas waktu dan komentar baik anda, saya harap kebaikan dan keberkahan selalu padamu.

Marhaban ya ramadhan 🥰

Loading...

Senangnya putri kecil dibelikan buah kesuakaannya dan di ajak naik odong dan dibelikan mainan baru juga.

Sukses terus kaka.

Terima kasih doanya

Sukses juga buat kakak💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00