You celebrate your happiness with whom

in Steem Fashion&Style4 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @drhira in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

image.png

Who is your bestie?

My bestie is my coursemate and friend Queen. She is like a sister to me because we do almost everything together always. Since we are both coursemates and we stay in the same compound a lot of people thought we were blood sisters except for those who know our names very well.

I call her my bestie because she is the person that is most close to me here in school. We share almost everything all the time. We eat together, cook together, and even wear each other's clothes.

She is like a sister to me because she is always there to ensure that I'm very happy and if there is any issue she tries to settle it without delay. Most times we hardly stay apart from each other except on must-do occasions.

So that is why I call her my bestie. She is the only friend that I can completely put my hope on because over the years I have seen that she is worth it.

You celebrate your happiness with your bestie?

Yes, I celebrate every moment of my happiness with my bestie because in most cases she is always the genesis of my happiness and joy. So I don't think that there is anyone worthy to celebrate with aside from her.

image.png

Since we do almost everything together, anytime she too wishes to celebrate anything, I'm always at the top list and we normally take our time to plan it all together. So if she sees me in anything she is about to do, she is sure I will do it to her satisfaction because I'm the only person who understands her better.

So I'm happy when my bestie is happy and I'm always sad if I see her unhappy. This has been the relationship between us from the very first time we met. So yes I celebrate happiness with my bestie.

Would you like to share memorable Celebrations with us?

One of the recent memorable celebrations we had was the birthday celebration of my bestie. It was not a big celebration but it was worth it because it is the first time I'm celebrating birthdays with her since we don't always have time due to school activities.

image.png

The image you see above is the image we took on that very day of her birthday. We had to just make ourselves happy because we didn't have money to spend or take photoshoots.

Despite the fact that we didn't formally have the celebration I still cherish the moment because we had a lot of fun discussing and sharing life experiences and that day I learned a lot about the happening around us.

I want to invite @creative.streams, @ahmneska, and @steemqueeen to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 days ago 

You and your bestie look much alike..it's so hard to find same sex as besties now adays because of this normal betrayal.
Your bestie truly one the best one around you🥰

Loading...

Beautiful tribute to your bestie, Queen! Your bond is truly special and inspiring. Celebrating happiness with someone who understands and supports you unconditionally is priceless. Thanks for sharing your heartwarming story❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51