Week:2| The happy moment on the Steemit platform

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @drhira in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

people-2587179_1280.jpg
Source

How was your feeling on this moment?

I felt very excited on this moment. My happy moment on Steemit was indeed a period to celebrate because everyone who was in my shows could have done thesame.

When I finished my first 3 months, i couldn't get any support again from bigger curators so I focused on writing mini contest to attract small curators and booming support.

It wasn't easy for me because most times the support doesn't come but I kept pushing and I decided never to give up. So recently I participate in a contest in the Steem Entrepreneurs community and to my surprise I saw SC01 voted on my post.

IMG_20240527_064632.jpg

I was so happy because I never expected it. I also tried another diary game and I noticed my post was selected and nominated. I was also so happy and delighted in fact that week the support was massive because I received upto 3 booming vote for the week and SC01 also supported me.

How you enjoy this moment?

I enjoyed the moment so much because during that period I was eager to write even more. When you see much support while writing, you will not hesitate to write more.

So I kept writing and improving my contents. Also when I withdraw part of the money, I sent a few part to my mother at home and she was delighted and astonished when I told her that it was the money I made through writing.

woman-1064664_1280.jpg
Source

It was a moment of celebration so I also bought a drink for myself and I had good time alone in my room as I look for other ways to improve myself and get better support from the Steemit team. It's a week of jubilation and I enjoyed every moment of it.

Share your excitement with us.

Steemit still remain the best platform I have ever come across my entire life. I'm delighted that I came to this platform and I'm able to learn from it. I have started my clothes business already from the money generated here, my next target is to get a phone for myself.

I'm happy that I have been able to learn so well on this platform through writing and earning. I hope this platform continues this way and there should be more ways to reward users as time goes on. So that is the excitement I have about the platform at the moment.

Here I will want invite a few ladies to also join the contest and share their entry as well. I invite @echuku, @vickyson and @bonaventure24.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow, am so happy for you for your achievement, that's how it's goes when we decided not to give up and keep pushing, your write up is really motivating, even when my post are not curated i will remember this post and keep up the good work. Wishing you best of luck dear.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76