The happy moment on the Steemit platform

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @drhira in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

woman-girl-freedom-happy-39853.jpeg
Source

Everyone has a happy moment in his or her life and the Steemit platform is a world of its own as you have the opportunity to meet a lot of people and also participate in a lot of contest where you learn and earn.

How was your feeling on this moment?

I remain grateful for being part of this noble platform because my few months here has not only impacted me positively but it has also help me to solve a lot of financial crises.

As a student, before now I ask my parents for money for everything here in school because I have vow to my mother not to involve myself in any unholy activities in the name of making money.

By the grace of God I have kept to my words though I feel bad sometimes when I task them for money. Knowing Steemit has changed the entire narrative because instead of asking for money from them, I now send money to them at home when they need to do anything.

I'm so happy especially any day I'm able to help in contributing a little for my family when they are in need. I'm always happy on the Steemit platform because I never thought in my widest imagination that I will be in school and still be making money and also gaining more knowledge.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Everytime I make a transaction and the money is sent to my bank account I feel so happy because I never knew it will be possible earning at this stage of my life. I have also used part of the money earned on Steemit to start my night wear business which is a plus to my investment.

Share your excitement with us.

Recently, I also participate in a contest in the Steem Entrepreneurs community and I got a big upvote from Steemcurator01. It was indeed a surprise upvote because I didn't win any contest or an engagement but I saw the large upvote and I'm seriously happy for that.

My entire staying on the platform is always a happy moment for me if you ask me because I learn everyday and as far as I write, I also earn every day. Though the earning may not be much but I'm still pushing with the hopes that one day I will earn bigger rewards.

So, I guess everyone on Steemit should always remain happy because Steemit is a place where you learn and earn everyday. There is nothing as such anywhere and the transparency here is something I admire the most.

I have met new people here and built a strong relationships and I believe I'm still going to places with my presence on this noble platform. If everyone is like me on the platform then I guess everyone will say all his or her moment on the platform are always joyful.

How you celebrated this happy moment?

pexels-photo-8623352.jpeg
Source

Always, every Sundays I try to make a little transaction i.e maintaining my club5050 by powering up 50% of my earning and withdrawing 50%. After this transaction always, I usually use the money to solve the issues I have at hand at the moment and if my family needs anything I use part of the money to support them.

Also, once in a while I take myself out and then eat something nice because it is always good to eat well so that you can remain healthy and then write more. So I do this not everytime because of my tight schedule but I do it anytime I have free time and there is availability of money.

I want to invite @okere-blessing, @lhorgic, and @m-fdo to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Surviving especially as a student is not easy dear but thank God for steemit platform where you are a member.

Blogging here is not what some one should play with and im glad you enjoying it and also making money from it which you use in supporting yourself and your family.

Receiving a big votes from the curator is what we pray for and I'm happy you have experience the joy of it.

 3 months ago 

Yes, my dear one shouldn't joke with this blogging opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47