Me and challenges on Steemit platform

in Steem Fashion&Style20 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @drhira in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

girl-1186897_1280.jpg
Source

What are the challenges you are facing on Steemit platform?

Challenges they say make us stronger indeed. In life one must face one challenge or the other and these challenges are not to break you but to help you to become even more stronger as you continue your pursuit. This is my case on the Steemit platform as well.

One of the challenge I'm facing currently on the platform is the challenge of support. I'm sure this is the challenge of most Steemians which I know is a normal challenge that will want to test and see how consistent one can stay in the platform.

So not getting a good support is my major issues at the moment. Though as that I also have the issues of not understanding somethings going on in the platform and I really don't lover bothering people all the time to explain every little thing for me hence I make my own research to know where and how to solve some issues.

So these are the challenges I have at the platform at the moment and I'm very sure that these challenges are there to make me stronger and also become a better Steemian in the nearest future.

Do you overcome it and happy?

mountain-climbing-5735821_1280.jpg
Source

Yes, I overcome it happily and that is why I said from the beginning challenges make me stronger. With the challenges I'm currently facing on the Steemit platform I have been able to learn and remain consistent and I'm sure one day my hard work and consistency will be rewarded.

I'm happy for the challenge because it helps to bring out the best in me. Without the challenges I may not grow very well as expected but you can see how far I have gone now and I'm not stopping here because there are more challenging tasks which I'm yet to attend to and I believe that will also elevate me the more.

Share your challenges in short story.

achieve-1822503_1280.jpg
Source

Coming into the Steemit platform, the most challenges I faced was how to write and post on the platform. I had issues over and over with the people who always guide me because as a slow learner I needed to be taught a thing more than twice before I could get it.

I never gave up because the stories and motivations I heard and how the platform has changed the life of many person made me remain consistent and always ready to learn. So I wasn't broken even when I get insulted for not knowing but I remain persistent and today here I'm I can do most things myself.

I invite
@vickyson
@dave-hanny
@mesola

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 20 days ago 

Assalamu Alaikum dear sister thank you for taking part in the contest and appreciate your thoughts definitely challenges are part of life and they makes us stronger more than what we are before this and the support is really a big problem especially for new user and also for older but a strong hope is always there and I hope we will get support very soon. best wishes

 20 days ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 28 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:28-06-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

I believe that challanges are helps to become more stronger compare to olden daysalso failure is a first step for success. I believe that you are a person never give up untill achieve your success. I you had any doubt then you can ask me are any one we will help you . Keep doing more and more post and plan your time management.

Hello dear @rakiya

I read your post you can explain about support and my first problem on stemit I also support . But now I can overcome as you can overcome. Best of luck for contest.i also participated in it.

Best Regards 🌸
@syedabatool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50