Life on the Steemit platform

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @drhira in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

train-5115906_1280.jpg
source

How much time have you spent on the Steemit platform?

I created my account on the 21st day of November 2023 which means that I'm already 2 months and 12 days in the platform at the time of writing this contest. I got these details from the steemworld.org website.

So this means that I'm still a newcomer on the platform because according to my mentor, as a newcomer I will have to use the #newcomer tag for the first 3 months of my being on the platform.

So I will continue using this tag until the 21st of February I suppose. So that is how long I have stayed on the platform according to my calculations.

Do you think working on Steemit has an impact on your life?

Working on the Steemit platform has had a very great impact on my life. Aside from the financial aspect, I want to say I have learned a whole lot from the platform.

I started using the Grammarly tool here on the Steemit platform and ever since then, my way of writing and presentation has changed completely. Before now, it has always been difficult for me to creatively write an article but with my interaction with Steemit, it is very simple now.

I have also met a lot of good people on the Steemit platform who have helped me both on the platform and outside the platform. With all these, you will agree with me that Steemit has made a serious impact in my life.

Do you really enjoy working on the Steemit platform share your experience.

Yes, I enjoy working on the Steemit platform. When I started initially, it was a bit difficult but I was lucky enough to have a good mentor. He always explains things to me the best way he can.

When I became familiar with a few things on the platform, I was so happy because I could search for contests myself and also vote on other people's publications.

I also have read a lot of articles about trading and crypto on the platform which has helped me understand the platform better. The only challenge I have right now is how to carry out transactions.

The Binance App is not working on my phone maybe because of the low version but I plan on getting a better phone so that I will also do all of that myself. Aside from that, I can say I have enjoyed my stay on the platform because I have learned a lot.

I want to invite @saintkelvin17, @xkool24, and @josepha to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48