The Debate (week 13); Why Traveling In Group Is Better Than Traveling Alone

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

20240205_182705.jpg
Edited on canva



Greetings to you all my wonderful fashionistic steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well, today I will be participating in an amazing debate contest organize by @sahmie with the theme "Traveling Alone vs Traveling In Group"


TRAVELING ALONE vs TRAVELING IN GROUP

There's this saying which states that sharing is better done while still alive* and in the matters of sharing it doesn't necessarily has to do with sharing of resources or food rather moments too can be shared


And since moments can be shared that alone makes it to be special and what makes it to be really special is the people we choose to share those moments with.


pexels-photo-1008155.jpeg
Picture source


I totally fancy the idea of traveling alone infact it's really nice and peaceful but it is better off if such a person is going for a business trip or if the travel is strictly official and meant for business purposes.


But when it comes to holidays travels or if you just want to go on a vacation it would be very boring to travel alone because you won't even have anyone to share those moments with and also you won't even get to share such memories with anyone and the worse thing ever is "to bear an untold story inside of you"


So for this very reason I sincerely think that traveling in groups is much more better than traveling alone because along the journey instead of sitting alone with your head phone playing music 🎵 the entire trip you will have your friends or family members to keep you company and possibly get to enjoy yourself even more.


And another reason why I think that traveling in groups is much more better than traveling alone is due to the fact that it helps promote a special bond amongst family members and friends of which you are traveling with.


pexels-photo-8760675.jpeg
Picture source


Group travels also gives rooms in achieving friendship and family goals of reaching true happiness with one another because speaking from experience I'd always like to travel mostly alone but the last time we made a family travel to ibeno was the most amazing family experience I have ever had.


And it was much more amazing and fun to travel with my brothers than traveling alone like I'd used to especially all the gist we had inside the car on the trip and the laugh it was far more better than sitting alone and listening to music all in the name of traveling.


This will be the end of my entry and I sincerely hope that with some of the above point that I have been able to convince you that group traveling is much more better than traveling alone


Thank you all for having me and remain bless, I will like to invite
@josepha
@m-fdo
@drhira


Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic



 5 months ago 

I really appreciate your support

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Greetings,
My view are just like my view about travelling. I believe that a travelling experience is more memorable in a group than being a solo. About friendship, it's just true because travelling in group has a capacity of creating lifelong friends. Good luck on your post.

 5 months ago 

I really appreciate it generally I just can't stand the idea of traveling Alone

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72