Contest: The Debate (Week 28); Sunrise or Sunset: Which is more awe-inspiring and beautiful?

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Screenshot_20240520_231306_Gallery.jpg
Cover edited with gallery editor



Greetings to you all steemian friends how are you all doing today I hope you are fine and having a wonderful day, as for me I'm fine and also enjoying my day as well.


Today I will be taking part in the debate contest organised by @sahmie which is title Sunrise or Sunset: Which is more awe-inspiring and beautiful?


SUNRISE 🌄 OR SUNSET 🌇

The Debate between sunrise and sunset is a very captivating one that requires very close inspection.


Many people fines sunrise to be more awe-inspiring and beautiful since it has to do with the start of a new day and like they say joy comes in the morning.


While most people on the other hand seems to fine Sunset more captivating and awe-inspiring for it marks the time to retire from work in other to relax and rest


sunset-1651426_1280.webp
Picture source


Which is more awe-inspiring and beautiful?

But just like the host of the contest said that both of them are still very unique in their own ways but to me personally I fine Sunset more inspiring and beautiful.


Beautiful in a sense that Sunset is the set time which forces you to rest, like some may say that if they were no night humans might work 24/7 without rest which is vet bad, so Sunset serves as a time to retire from work and rest in wait for a new day.


Which of them do you find relaxing

Now here is the most interesting part as a person can never feel relax in sunrise since joy and strength comes in the morning they is no way a person can relax in the morning unless you were working all night.


Meanwhile on the other hand amongst the two the one I'd find most relaxing is Sunset 🌇 and just like I'd mentioned earlier that it marks a point where a person retires from his or her daily endeavours and rest in preparation for a new day


woman-591576_1280.jpg
Picture source


The reason why you like your choice

The reason why I'd like my preferred choice isn't far fetched ad I'm speaking from experience because I'd always enjoy Sunset more than sunrise.


Why? It is due to the fact that generally I'm a kind of person that hates heat and most sunrise 🌅 comes along with heat and I do not always like it.


Instead I prefer Sunset 🌇 because despite the hot afternoon you will start feeling cold breeze which is always very comforting and after having your bath they you will enjoy the sweet comfort of nature and it is a perfect time to relax.


city-1868530_1280.jpg
Picture source


The activities you prefer to do in your choice of time

Speaking from experience the kind of activities I like doing during sunrise is quite different from the activities for example I prefer to do exercise, cooking, reading, work etc during sunrise.


While on the other hand I prefer to compose articles during Sunset because there I'm always very relax and some other activities I'd love doing is watching movies and eating


Generally Sunset is the best time of the day to me and I always love it because it's a time to relax and enjoy as we retire from the stress of the day.


I will like to invite my friends
@drhira
@malikusman1
@abdul-rakib


Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Like I've always said, we all have our choices, as long as it doesn't affect others. I love the fact that you love sunset because that's when you rest better, moreover, you don't like the heat from sunsrise.

That's perfect, and I totally support your views on this topic because that's what makes you feel good. Best wishes to you.

 2 months ago 

Much appreciated

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63