Contest alert!!!!!!! Lifestyle in a rainy day 🌂 ☔

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Screenshot_20231022_125725_Chrome.jpg
Picture source

Hello amazing steemians in the steem Fashion&Style community how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a wonderful day as for me I'm doing great, today I will be taking part in a contest organize by @drhira with the theme "Lifestyle in a rainy day "


In our country Nigeria we only have three weather conditions which are the rainy season, the dry season and the harmattan which comes after the dry season.


And amongst the above three listed weathers the one's I'd like most is the rainy season why? You may ask, but it's just that in the rainy season it's always comforting as compared to the dry season which is always hot and sweaty and the harmattan were everywhere is dry and too cold at the same time dusty.


MY LIFESTYLE IN RAINY DAY

I'd always like it when it's raining most especially when I have no were to go, that is when I'm at home I always feel nice because the weather will be cold and also I will get to fetch a lot of water into our drums which will in turn save me the burden of going a distance to fetch water.


On a rainy day I normally stay in my room to watch movies and also if I had some snacks 🥨 I'd like eating them at the same time watching movies it's always very nice and after that I will sleep and trust me it feels good to sleep on a rainy day.


pexels-photo-9899126.jpeg
Picture source


DO YOU LIKE RAIN?

Yes of course I really do like rain though it isn't always good for working days because if you do not have a car you will have to wait for it to stop before making any movement.


But generally I really do like rain especially at night it always makes the night chilly and comfortable to sleep and I also like rain because we that are living in the rural areas due to rain we get to fetch enough water instead of going through the burden of going a far distance to fetch water.


YOUR FAVORITE FOOD IN RAINY DAY?

When it comes to food I really do not have favorite in a rainy day because weather it's raining or not it doesn't matter because I enjoy eating any kind of food that I have weather it's soup, rice, beans or any form of snacks that I have.


pexels-photo-6589009.jpeg
Picture source


THE THINGS YOU LIKED OR DISLIKE DURING RAINY DAY?

On a rainy day there are many things that I like the most which I have already mentioned earlier which includes the comfortable chilly weather which always makes me to feel relaxed at home.


At the same time some of the things I do not always like on a rainy day is if I had some place to be, because since I'm a young guy just starting life I do not have a car of my own, so on a rainy day if I had to go out maybe for work or to get something and it's raining I won't be able cause I will have to wait for it to stop.


And also when I'm at work on a rainy day business is always very slow and boring as not enough customers will be able to come out and patronize me so that's the only thing I do not like on rainy days.


I sincerely hope that my little point were understood as this will be the end of my entry thanks for all of your time remain bless.


I will like to invite
@will08
@wyleska
@sumayaorin


Best regards @radleking

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Well you enjoy this happy weather at hone and feel relaxed, wanted to chilled. Pleasant weather has good impact on the mood. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@radleking
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
24-10-2023
 11 months ago 

Thanks for your review I really appreciate it

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67