Contest : "A Day In My Life" 📢

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago


Greetings steemians

How are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day as fore I'm perfectly fine and healthy all thanks to his grace.


Today I will be taking part in a contest organize here in the steem fashion&style community by @mostofajaman and the title of the contest is Day in my life



Picture source


Accidentally Ruined Your Makeup Or Dress ?

Yes this has happened to me once but it was a long time ago back then in the days I was in college, I remember getting ready for school because I had morning lectures that I had to attend.


And to make matters worse it was in the rainy season and some roads were highly infected with mud, so on my way to school I was in a hurry and as I was rushing to school so as not to be late in other to write my name in the attendance list.


But unfortunately for me since the road was muddy I then all of a sudden slipped and fell to the ground and my clothes was all dirty and I was stuck in the greatest dilemma of all, but I had to choose the wrong one because my clothes was really dirty so I went back home to get changed and as a result of that I was late for class.



Picture source


What Kind Of Materials Are Used To Make Makeup Products?

When it comes to makeup 💄 it is just like fabric materials (clothing) they is always the original once made from a company like house of Dior, Gucci, Versace etc. and at the same time some local companies can also choose to duplicate this product with much lighter materials.


So for this very reason makeup on the other hand comes two or more quality, the original one which is always very expensive, and the cheaper once which may look almost alike but slightly effective like the original ones


And when it comes to the materials used in the production of makeups it varies depending on the type of makeup products it includes water, fat, oil, latex, colour, fragrance, parabens etc.


How Beneficial Or Harmful Do You Think They Are For Your Skin?

I really do not see the benefits of this makeup on human beings but you can talk of body lotion which is extremely beneficial to our skin because it keeps the skin moist and fine.


But when it comes to makeup, most people believe that it brings out the beauty in us but they are wrong because we humans were made out of the image of God which means that we were made out of beauty so who needs makeup.


And makeup is very harmful to the skin I have seen it and how it displayed it's side effects on people's skin mostly the elderly ladies who like tick make-up face



Picture source


And some of this harmful effects on a person skin are;

  • To much makeup creates room for improper face aging
  • Make-ups leads to skin break out
  • Too much makeup causes skin discolouration

Tell Us How To Be Smart With Your Tastes And Thought.?

Make ups are great skin improvement tricks which always do the magic of boosting skin beauty if used properly and in the right manner, and sometimes it could be very harmful as many of them comes with lots and series of side effects.


But I'm not saying that this make ups are bad for use but I'm trying to say that we shouldn't depend solely on them for beauty since it is made from the combination of various chemicals it definitely has a side effect.


So when using them we should try and monitor our skin reaction towards it so that we can notice at the early stage when it starts to react in a negative way towards it.


And when this is being spotted we should endeavor to stop making use of them or such a product but the best way not to mess up when it comes to the type of makeup that matches our skin we can always go for a test and the doctors can match our skin type with a make up ingredient that is good.


If There Is Any Such Day Then Definitely Tell Us The Details About That Day?

Like the say life is full of up's and downs and with lots of challenges and I had that horrible experience back then in 2022 and like I'd said when I was still in college.


You see on a rainy season there's always rain and the rural roads are always muddy with lots of stagnant waters, and in they night we had a heavy rain fall and in the morning it was still showering and since I was in a hurry I end up slipping and falling on my way to class which was very embarrassing.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@mostofajaman
@dlike
@mona01


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me dear bro
Good luck

 4 months ago 

Much appreciated

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thanks bro

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44