A day is impossible without the internet

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

1000012649.jpg
Picture source


Hello steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, today I will be sharing my entry base on the contest organize by @drhira which is titled "A day is impossible without word of my choice"


In this contest we are being offered some set of words which are internet, steemit, food or love that we are to choose which amongst them that we can't leave without for a single day.


So in this case for me a day is impossible without the Internet


How You Spent Your Day Without It?

Like they say that the Internet has greatly become a part of our daily lives and I am amongst the view or many people that can't do without it for a single day.


And if I get to spend a single day without it, I usually feel like I'm missing out greatly from something or that I'm missing out on a great deal from the blockchain since I'm into crypto trading.


And I remember once when I was unable to charge my phone, like my phone battery died since morning and the next day when I finally came and charged it I later learned that BNB price has moved up by 15% and had it been I was there to monitor it's movement I would have definitely gain from it


1000012650.jpg
Picture source


Do You Think Life Is Boring Without It?

Yes absolutely without the Internet life itself is definitely boring mostly for me because I'm a kind of person that doesn't have that many friends so most of my daily lives are on the Internet.


Mostly social media platforms, were I get to chat and communicate with people and also surf the web in search for valuable information as well as focusing on the current price chart of cryptocurrency so as to know their next move


Share Your Feelings With Us.

The Internet alone is feel with all of human ideas and knowledge that we can simply get a hold of all that idea in just a few click, it was introduced to us not so long ago and today it's access has been made simpler than ever.


Which is to say that I can definitely miss out on a lot of things which may even include food on a daily basis but the one thing I won't want to miss out is knowledge because as day goes by things are changing and new things are being introduced.


And the only thing that keeps us updated or the only thing that grants us access to all those humanly knowledge are through the Internet


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@sahmie
@pea07
@ashkhan


Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64