The Lifestyle Diary Game - 22.06.2024: A Day With Nature

in Steem Fashion&Style5 days ago

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')



Dear Diary,


1000080231.jpg
1000080255.jpg1000080225.jpg
1000080224.jpg

In the morning Mother asked me to go to our garden. I wake up freshen up and go to our garden. We have chilli plants in our garden and some of the chillies have matured and turned red. I collect red chillies. We have vegetable and fruit trees in our garden. The papaya plant in our garden has some papayas. Also, there are some more mango trees and litchi trees. A few species of mango trees have been planted here and all the trees except one bear fruit.


1000080234.jpg

I am currently in my village. I went to my neighbouring village on a special errand. People I know live in that village. I went to his house and found him working. He is a fisherman, he was repairing fishing nets in his house. Besides fishing, he earns extra income by repairing various nets. He was very happy to see me in his home. I keep a photograph of him while he is working.


1000080240.jpg

He has a pet bird. They had picked up this baby bird a long time ago. Since then, they have fed and nurtured this bird at home. Locally it is called 'Shalik', I don't know its scientific name. He gave me the bird and I was very scared. Then the bird plays with the rest for a while. Everyone loves the bird and calls it "Mithu". After spending some time with me the bird flew away. They told me that after some time the bird would come back again.


1000080245.jpg

1000080253.jpg

Then I went to my house from there. The road leading there was very beautiful. A road to enjoy nature up close. I am sharing with you the pictures of going there so that you can understand that the place is really beautiful. I always liked the rural environment because the silence of the rural environment soothes my soul. The vibrant green colour brings peace to my eyes.


1000080255.jpg

After coming home, my mother gave me a 'pitha' to eat. This is a very popular pitha of our area. This pitha is called flower pitha as it is shaped like a flower. This pitha is prepared on special festivals and auspicious days. Although this was not made in our house today our neighbor's aunt gave it to us. After eating this for a long time I really liked it.


1000080256.jpg

By looking at the picture, you must not understand what it actually is. At first, I didn't understand what it actually was. At first, I thought one was an onion. It was only later that I realized it was a ball. Kids have wrapped the ball with scotch tape to play cricket with this ball. The green ball was unrecognizable as it was folded with red scotch tape. As a child, I used to see my brother doing this. After a long time, I saw this attempt again.


1000080260.jpg

1000080259.jpg

What happened to me today is very funny. As shared with you earlier we have two pet birds at home. I've been noticing for a few days that these birds keep a close distance when they're alone, but they stay away when they see people around, especially me. I present to you two pictures of their behaviour through my photography.


1000080264.jpg

1000080266.jpg

My niece was eating wafers. I asked her to eat some wafers. She doesn't want to share her food with anyone but today she gave it to me. I brought this wafer to her from our neighbouring village. There were also chocolates and chips for her.


1000080275.jpg

The sky has been cloudy for the past three days, but this afternoon the sky has become sunny. The sky was sparkling in the afternoon sun. Not only the sky but also the trees became alive. I took a picture of the teak tree I had planted in my neighbour's yard that was glistening in the sky and sunlight. After several days, I felt very good to see the blue sky and white clouds.


1000080284.jpg1000080287.jpg
1000080290.jpg1000080294.jpg
1000080310.jpg1000080301.jpg
1000080304.jpg

In the afternoon I go to the river bank. The sun was about to set. The red glow of the setting sun and the brief sunshine made the grass and surroundings glisten. The ducks that came home in the morning were returning home in the afternoon from the river all day. In the afternoon, not only the ducks but also the herd of cows return to the farmer's house. I was also walking following the ducks. Walking barefoot on green grass is as healthy as it is happy for me. I often walk barefoot on the green grass. I came home from the riverbank before it got dark. As long as I stay in the village, I will visit this place in the afternoon because the water in the river is rising little by little every day.


1000080313.jpg

After dinner, I eat together with my niece. This chocolate is not only my favourite but also my niece's. I bought it for her from Dinajpur. I bought many chocolates together for her and gave her one chocolate every day. She eats the given chocolate with great pleasure.


1000080322.jpg

At night I watch a movie explanation. I don't have enough time to watch movies so I watch movie explanations. Although I don't like this movie but the plot of this movie was about ragging. After the arrival of a new student in the college, she is allegedly bullied by the daughter of the governing board member of the college and how the girl finally escapes from them and punishes them in the movie. A student gang is featured in the movie.


1000080317.jpg

I see the moon in the sky when I go to sleep after a busy day. I could not but share this photo with you. All the creations of nature are incredibly beautiful but the beauty of the moon is not really comparable. This shining moon in the night sky makes me feel good.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 yesterday 

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51