The Lifestyle Diary Game - 15.06.2024: 1st Day At My Sweet Village

in Steem Fashion&Style25 days ago

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')


1000079466.jpg

Cover photo


Dear Diary,


1000079454.jpg

I returned to my village last night on Eid leave. I was relatively tired due to the long journey and today I started the day by sharing chocolate with my niece. I have brought some chocolates for her. Among them are the favorite chocolate mentos. She gave me a Mentos to eat and I was so happy to get the chocolate. My niece also had a great time with me.


1000079460.jpg

After spending some time with my niece I clean my face. Last week I had a hydra facial, my beautician told me to apply sunscreen regularly. So I clean my face and apply sunscreen. The sunscreen you can see in the picture is baby lotion sunscreen which has SPF 50+. If any sunscreen has an SPF of more than 50, it can protect our skin from sunlight. We should wash our face every morning and night and use moisturizing cream and sunscreen is must.


1000079473.jpg

After breakfast I drink a cup of tea. My sister-in-law makes very good tea. Actually he is very good at cooking. Sometimes I thought of introducing her to this amazing platform to share her cooking skills with us but she is too busy with her job, kids and family. Even so, I will bring her here if ever the opportunity arises. After drinking tea I talk to my mother.


1000079462.jpg

Can you recognize this picture? I hope you don't recognize it. It is a very beautiful flower that grows on betel nut tree. It is called betel nut flower. But locally in our area it is called "Supari Bada". From here it becomes betel nut. This is the first betel nut to grow on this plant and hopefully some betel nuts will grow from here. If the betel nuts matured from this flower cannot be eaten this time, it is expected that this tree will yield sufficient betel nuts from the next year.


1000079467.jpg1000079471.jpg

Then I visit my village. I go to my neighbor's house to meet them. When I come to the village after a long time, I like to talk to everyone in the village. Then I go to the river near my house. Today's sky was overcast so I couldn't take vivid photos. My childhood is on the banks of this river. I mastered swimming in this river for the first time. I have many memories centered on this river.


1000079475.png

This week I got 200 followers after starting my journey on this platform. Every follower is very important for me because through followers I get recognition for my work. I want more users to see my regularly published content. Happy to get 200 followers on my profile I organized a contest. Today I announced the winner of that contest and the contest turned out some great content that will help me create more great content in the future.


1000079480.jpg

You know I am from Bangladesh and the national fruit of Bangladesh is Jackfruit. Io be very honest I don’t like this friut. I am a fruit lover but when it is about Jackfruit and pineapple, I will step back. I hardly eat jackfuit. I taste very small amount of these two fruit as a seasonal fruit as my mither says seasonal fruits has great medicinal values. This Jackfruit is a tiny one, usally Jackfruit is a competitively large fruit.


1000079494.jpg1000079487.jpg
1000079493.jpg1000079498.jpg
1000079497.jpg

Now I am sharing the amazing story of my day. Just before the dusk I saw some children were crowded in a place. I went there and saw there were a sellseman. He was with a machine. The mechine was placed on a van and then I make out who was he. He was there to make puffed rice with rice. I saw many kids and women were comming with a bowl of rice and this man were making puffed rice for them. It was a satisfying scene.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 25 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

 24 days ago 

Thank you so much @malikusman1 vai forr your kind support. Appriciated

 24 days ago 

Hi Pea, do you already have a team for the curator applications?

 24 days ago 

Yes dear, I have a team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44