The Lifestyle Diary Game - 08.07.2024: I'm Having Stressful Time

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

As-salamu Alaykum (Peace be upon you)


1000081817.jpg

Made with Canva


Dear Diary,


1000081757.jpg1000081765.jpg

The activity I will share with you at the beginning of my daily activities is about food. You must understand from the picture that I cooked noodles today. Usually, I like to cook and eat noodles with vegetables but today I made soupy noodles. I made these noodles for my niece because today her coaching is going to be long so before going there I make noodles for her. She enjoyed eating the noodles. Soupy noodles are always available in our house as they are prepared in less time.


1000081772.jpg

I stayed at my village house for quite some time during the Eid holidays. I was in the village so I couldn't take care of the plants I had in my balcony garden. I asked my 7-year-old nephew to water the plants. He watered my balcony plants regularly which did not kill any of my plants this time. But we had a golden pathos plant in our drawing room which he didn't notice.

1000081771.jpg1000081784.jpg
1000081781.jpg

The leaves turned yellow due to not changing the water of this plant for about half a month. We all know these are indoor plants but these plants need regular water and air. I planted this golden pathos plant stem in a glass jar with rocks and water. As the leaves turn yellow, I cut them off and change the water. After the water change, I bring the plant to my balcony garden and leave it there in the sun. The pathos leaves were glistening in the sunlight. So I do some photography of it.


1000081758.jpg
1000081760.jpg

Today I ate mango. Mango is my very favourite summer fruit. Yesterday I had a craving to eat mangoes but the mangoes at home were raw so I could not eat them. Those mangoes ripened within 24 hours so I am eating them today. You can understand from the picture that the colour of the mango is very nice and the mango is delicious. I cut it with a knife and ate it. My town is famous for mangoes but this year I was at my village home during mango season so didn't eat much mangoes.


1000081788.jpg

1000081792.jpg

Then I clean my room. My room is always tidy but my nephew sometimes studies on this bed so his books are scattered on the bed. You can see in the picture how messy it is. He read books not only during the day but also at night before going to bed. This is a very good quality of his and I appreciate it. It didn't take me much time to clean the room, it took me about five minutes to clean the room. I am not working with much time because of my exams.


1000081795.jpg

In the afternoon suddenly the sky becomes cloudy. The funniest thing is that I photograph my plants from the balcony, tidy up the room and go back to the balcony to find that the sky is overcast while the sun was shining five minutes ago. I took this cloudy sky photo to share with you.


1000081818.jpg1000081819.jpg
1000081815.jpg

My final exam is on the 12th but my preparation is not very good so I have to spend more time studying those. My days are spent in stress thinking about this exam. Most of my day is spent studying because doing well in this exam is very important to me. You all pray for my exam so that I can succeed here. I am a student in the Biology department so I have to study Botany and Zoology subjects well.
Although I have read these things before still I have to do everything again.


1000081824.jpg

In the evening I sit and drink tea with all my family. If I don't drink tea in the evening I get a headache. We end many family discussions over tea. Although the tea cup photography here is not good it is a special activity of mine so I am presenting this photo to you.


1000081825.jpg

The fruit you see in the picture above is one of my favourite fruits. The name of this fruit is the rose apple and it is locally called as "Jamrul fruit". After buying any fruits from the market we soak them in water. After soaking in water for about 30 minutes we put them in the fruit basket. Rose apple fruit cannot be stored for long so we all eat it after dinner.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

হ্যালো আপু, কেমন আছেন।আপনার সারা দিনের সুন্দর সুন্দর মুহূর্ত গুলো আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।এবং আমি জেনে সত্যিই খুব খুশি হয়েছি যে আপনি ঘরের অনেক কাজের নিজের হাতে করে থাকেন যেটা খুবই প্রশংসনীয়।এবং আপনি কিছু মৌসুমীর ফলের ছবি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন বিশেষ করে আম। আম আমার খুবই ফেভারিট একটি ফল। আমের মৌসুমে আমি অনেক বেশি পরিমাণে আম খেয়ে থাকি। আপনি পরীক্ষার জন্য মানসিক চাপে আছেন যেটা শুনে সত্যি অনেক খারাপ লাগছে, কারন মানসিক চাপের মধ্যে দিয়ে গেলে পরীক্ষা খারাপ হওয়ার সম্ভাবনাই বেশি থাকে। তাই মানসিক চাপ ঝেরে ফেলে মনোযোগ দিয়ে পরীক্ষার প্রস্তুতি নেন ইনশাল্লাহ ভালো কিছু হবে। ভালো থাকবেন।

Loading...
TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1
 last month 

Thanks a lot @shohana1 sister for your kind support. Appriciated

With pleasure, appreciated your efforts too.

 last month 

You are very busy with your studies but you don't forget to take care of your plants. It's a very good habit and it's really nice to love trees. People who have neighbors have very nice plants in their houses and you eat different kinds of fruits in between your studies. Eating very good fruits is very good for the body. It was very good to read your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63