Begging the moderators

IMG_20240322_083651.jpg

Good evening to all my Steemians friends, hope you all are doing great and we'll.

This great evening I have come begging everyone should help me out with this bad name and tag which is plagiarism..

This entry of mine is to apologize for the Plagiarism that I have done in this great platform Steemit and also to all the community that I have did it to,I have known that Plagiarism kill and also spoil ur name in the platform Steemit....

This acts of plagiarism has made me feel like am not surpose to be in the platform Steemit, Plagiarism is bad stay out of it, it is better you stay offline by thinking on what to post.

I know I have did many bad things in this great platform Steemit and also to this great community Steemfashion style...

Plagiarism is a bad act in this great platform and I promise not to repeat it or any bad act like this anymore,back then I wasn't wise in the platform Steemit but now my eyes are open and I have seen what Plagiarism has cause in my name...

I promise you all in this great platform Steemit and this community that steemfashion&style that this act will not happen again, I promise to be the best in this community and also try to bring out my best ideas....

My advice to the newcomer who are in this great platform Steemit that they should not try to copy or post any post online or copy any person post or use picture that they not agree by the steem representative....

Am begging you all that am sorry for the Plagiarism acts and I promise it will not happen again and again...

Am sorry 🙏🙏🙏

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏...

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

It's very good that you understand about this amazing platform and you're apologizing to your mistake.Please make other new posts and engage with others, then we will whitelist you after checking your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61