Your celebrate your happiness with whom

in Steem Fashion&Style2 days ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Your celebrate your happiness with whom" which was organized by @drhira. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

image.png

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @josepha, @joymm, and @dave-hanny to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Who is your bestie?

Just like everyone, I also have a friend which I call my bestie and the reason why call this person my bestie is because of the impact he has made in my life over the years. John is my bestie and the reason why I call him my bestie is because he has proven to be the best.

John is someonw who is always there for me at any point I call on him. He is always accountable and reliable. I remember one day I was in dear need and I had no one to call or run to but immediately I call on John he was even angry that I didn't call him when the entire thing started and he hurridly step in and fixed my issues.

The person I consider my bestie is a friend indeed. As you already know, they say a friend in need is a friend indeed. You will only see a true friend when you have any issues that needed their attention.

You celebrate your happiness with your bestie?

Yes, I always call my bestie to celebrate my happiness with him. Though most times we are not always in same location but any moment I have any news to share with him I don't hesitate to do that.

So I always sort out time to always express my happiness with my bestie. So my bestie is always the best thing that happens to me as he is always there for me to help and rejoice with me.

Would you like to share memorable Celebrations with us?

image.png

One of the celebration I had with my bestie that I remember recently is the reunion program we have recently. This friendship didn't start today because we started right from primary school and till this time even though we are not in same location, we still communicate daily.

So recently our classmates in secondary school organise a mini get together and I went there and luckyly for I met him and we had a lot of talks and discussing and the entire thing ended up so well. So that is is one of the meetings we had just recently and I'm glad to have such meeting.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51