SFS Contest Week 5 | Shocking Moments

Greetings to you my friends and all members of this community

Won't it be very shocking that a lady whom you just interacted with for a few days in the course of been sent on a primary assignment decide to surprise you by buying something for you. In this present world where ladies feel men should always be the ones spending.

This moment was very shocking, at some point I felt I deserve it because I did something for her, that was producing an instructional material for her, but it wasn't just about that she was so caring, she saw the need of buying something for two, she also saw the need of appreciating me beyond our agreement.

I felt it was right to charge her for the work, at first I jokingly told her I will be charging her 5000 naira for drawing for her, she bargain till we finally landed at 1000 naira, it's nothing substantial but as a student taking that amount out of your purse means a lot, we are all student but she saw the need of going beyond the agreed price, she went further to buy a PEPSI drink and then some floured make eatables. She later sent the money this moment shocked me, so people can be this caring and to be frank I didn't eat that morning, she became like a messiah and that snack sustained me from that morning till 16:30 UTC. Automatically instead of 1000 naira indirectly she was paying me 1500 naira.

Another thing that shocked me the most, which the picture will be displayed is, after drawing, I was so surprise that I could draw this fine, it was commendable everyone that came across it were like wow, I will bring mine to you. You drawing is nice was what I was hearing, it would have been move beautiful than this if not that I had to use a marker to make it more visible, the purpose of this drawing is more important than it's beauty.

Yes, because as an instructional material showcasing the types of profession, if this is to be rated by your teaching practice supervisors, it will be based on the visibility, or clarity, how clear it will be to the backbenchers.

This moment were shocking, at first when this lady was contemplating on who to draw for her, I wanted to hide my skills but I decided to help her and I was blessed and my work was also full of commendation. This made me believe I can do even more

Entries from @vickmoon @dwings and @hahdie would be fun reading through as the contest is ending tomorrow

I AM VERY SURE YOU ❤️ THIS DRAWING
SHARE YOUR SHOCKING MOMENTS TOO

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 26 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42