[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-14 by @nsijoro

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Greetings friends and members of this community

Skills require so much power, I don't think one could complete a skilful act if he or she is not well prepared, we need to be well acquainted with the knowledge that a skill requires before thinking of how to solve a problem that requires that skill. My skill, my power, to me means the influence of the possessed skill on the outside world, because if truly I claim to be a master of a skill then I should be able to give problem-solving suggestions on that skill and also stand to defend each concept without mincing words.

I am an instrumentalist and this is one of my skills, I call it so because not everyone possesses this and of course not everyone can understand or assimilate even when taught. A skill is what makes us unique from others, as a doctor is different from a lawyer so is one with a skill different from one that does have(the same skills).

The journey to make this instrument pleasant was not easy when I first began, it took me a whole lot of time to master the way of positioning your mouth to blow air into it, blowing air into it is very simple but there is a way that air will be blown into this that will give us a sound. This was the second thing I was taught after mastering every part of the trumpet, I was told by my tutor that any mistake made in the aspect of positioning my mouth resided in me, it would be a habit and changing it would be very hard.

You need to eat enough to sound this trumpet as a beginner because, to be frank, your energy is needed for this, after blowing this I feel a little release of part of the energy which I once had.

LEARN AN INSTRUMENT TODAY

I would love to invite my friend @joojoo78 @jes88 and @marijoluna to join in this contest

Cc....
@pea07

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30