The Debate (no.28); Sunrise : The New Beginning

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Hello Steem Fashion&Style

Sunrise : The New Beginning

Introduction

landscape-1192669_640.jpg

Source

Nature is beyond our Imagination and is extraordinary. The beautiful insights of nature consists innumerable Eye capturing sites and scenery. Whether, it is mountains or rivers, Great creativity holds significant classical beauty. That's why, people are becoming travelers more and more. And engaging in sightseeing such extremely popular views. We all know how humans just get lost at those mind blowing places.

Which is more awe-inspiring and beautiful?

Sunrise and sunset are other two beautiful sites of the nature undoubtedly. But for me, I will choose sunrise. At one time of my life, I was a night person but I changed my habit of sleeping late at night just to wake up before sunrise. And I realised the energy of the sun at dawn.

In the very morning, the sun rises above the horizon. It sets such an example for human beings. Apart from its beautiful and iconic scenes and colour combination at the Horizon, it serves the spiritual symbol in many religions. He is considered one of the greatest God. Sunrise is definitely more awe-inspiring .

Sun is the only source of energy on earth. It burns itself to spread light in all direction. It eliminates the darkness of the sky. It is also considered as a symbol of removing the darkness by its strength. You all must know, that this is biggest star in our solar system, far more than in size than an Earth.

No human life is possible without this energy of the Sun. Apart from The Spiritual significance and classical sites, it plays the major role in the sustaining of the human beings. The solar energy which runs the life comes solely from the sun. Without this biggest star, no food can be synthesized or can be grown up by the farmers. Let's talk about the beautiful sky at the sunrise.

Which of them do you find relaxing

If the point comes to relax the internal stressful core of human being then I would not prefer Sunrise. Because it is more of inspiring then relaxing. You should think positively and do something instead you cannot simply relax leaving your work aside.

For relaxing purposes, I would choose sunset. But out of the two , if I have to take one then I would choose Sunrise. I feel that Sunrise gives you stability in your work and heart. It clears your heart as well from any negative energy and inspires you that at beginning of a new day, you should write the new things in your destiny . The past things, does not matter anymore.

The reason why you like your choice

The light blue colour of the sky feels cozy and bright. My favourite colour is also the light blue, that's why I feel more attached. I love that, within the second the darkness fades away and the lightest bluish sky originate. ?The Horizon is reddish and shades the wide range of the sky with its reddish shade*.

Firstly, the colour of the sun is pure red at its Horizon but slowly it changes its length of its emitting light and becomes orange. It illustrate perfect example of self potential and beauty merging at the one point. I have changed my biggest habit and tried to wake up at 4 o'clock maximal to start my day from the beautiful view of the Sun .

The activities you prefer to do in your choice of time

As I said, that I love sunrise and have changed my habit to sleep early and to wake up early. I prefer many activities during the sunrise. First of all, I pray to God and thank him for giving me the new day to live. The the next thing which I feel is important is meditation and then planning your courses of activities of whole day. At the sunrise, there is a perfect silence.

And in the positive energy of nature, one can keep the most important tasks in the morning. I favor completing the most difficult task whichever one may feel. Plan the very difficult things during the sunrise.

I can't forget my coffee to have a perfect start. The most important thing which I am in a way, to plan in the morning is exercises. I feel passion towards my fitness and I really love staying fit and healthy. It requires a lot of hard work and consistency to sweat profusely every single day . So the fitness grabs my top most priority list in the activities during the morning time.

That's all for today's blog.

image.png

Cc - @sahmie

I invite : @solaymann @emsonic @kouba01

Thankyou

India, May 21 ,2024
@moyeon

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72