Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W2 | Review Your Favorite Shopping Mall.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

49CA28F8-06E9-4956-99C3-5CBC2F07FC38.jpeg

Cover created on Canva

Assalamualaikum all steemians friends, How are you all friends today, So hopefully today all friends are in good condition and always healthy.

On this occasion I will take part in a contest from the community (Steem Fashion&Style) About Shopping Mall, I am very interested in seeing this contest, I hope I succeed and achieve in a contest as good as this.

First of all I want to invite my friend named @sahar78 @mulyanii @siatteuk if there is a chance to achieve in this contest... Thank you.


Why it's your favorite mall & Share the w3w location

5E9AC228-ECAA-4E0D-B6AF-BE1AC05C9AF4.jpeg

Private document

Of course I really like the mall in my city. Conveniently, shopping is cheaper than other malls. I quite like shopping there, even though my house is quite close to the mall.

Suzuya Mall in our city, Even one of the grandest malls in the province of Aceh, People also shop very often at the mall, The size of the room is very comfortable for us to walk around and not too cramped, Mall Suzuya has 4 floors and the first floor provides a special room for promotions cosmetic equipment and motorcycle vehicles, the second floor has a place to eat and cafe and household kitchen equipment, the third floor has clothing sales and so on, and the fourth floor is a special children's play room and a place to play games.

I think that's the most comfortable place to play when I'm bored at home, I even often play games and buy clothes. There's no other mall like the mall in our city. I really like that in my heart it's still number one compared to malls in other cities.

1116307F-CCC1-4A8F-865B-B8CC832CC411.jpeg
Location


What is the quality of products & is it's environment safe for shopping?

54E14CDB-2406-44C3-BAA8-45AB55DE8F5A.jpeg

Private document

Of course, with all the products, they are very good and don't disappoint the results when we buy them. And there are quite a lot of other types of products that we want to buy, packaged neatly and very cleanly and are also sold at prices that are suitable for the public, especially every change month there must be a massive promo for every item in the mall.

Coupled with a very nice and very safe environment, the room is very spacious compared to malls in other cities. With the first floor, I see it is specifically for sorum vehicles and children's play areas and on the top floor there is a children's play area and also playing games, plus the indoor air conditioning which is very cool and fresh. In my opinion, this mall deserves two thumbs up for shopping here.


What is your favorite thing in this mall?

11D92D75-A6BD-4485-8189-3B00B265AD21.jpeg

Private document

64E33FC6-6928-497F-ACC7-50F3F33B9443.jpeg

Private document

My favorite in this mall is the clothes room and the game room, I always buy clothes and play games at this mall, even every month there are quite a lot of modern clothes. Every time there is a discount, I definitely buy it at a very cheap price, the clothes are very satisfying , And I also often buy necessities and food, snacks and drinks at the mall (Suzuya city of Lhokseumawe)

B545054F-FFD5-4EFE-A5CF-4ABC131D85D6.jpeg

Private document

7D5FDBB6-C7CA-4558-BF7D-F10A537D03D6.jpeg

Private document

Just yesterday I went to this mall and bought some snacks and whitening soap for my face at a very cheap price, the goods were very tasty and according to my wishes, and in the following I will explain some of the items that I bought in the room.


Share products prices in your local currency as well as the equivalent in Steem/TRX

D401CB9A-E92C-42F1-9B54-5FB28314B1B3.jpeg

Private document

• Drink 2 : 12.000 IDR / 4 Steem

• Facial soap : 24,500 IDR / 8 Steem

• Shampoo : 30.000 IDR / 10 Steem

• Snack : 8,000 IDR / 3 Steem


That's all from me, I hope my contest post this time is entertaining for all steemian friends and thank you very much for visiting my account, see you again in my next post "Greetings @miswarofficiall".

Achievement01
About Me

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for mentioning
Soon I will be here with my entry

 last year 

Hehehe😊

 last year 

Pue sering belanja di suzuya?

 last year 

jadi barosa na long jak ukota bg, lagian ada kontes long tameng long yak riview😁

Suzuya lhokseumawe memang tempat paling enak kita berbelanjaan bg👍

 last year 

Thank you😊

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

Thank you so much

 last year 

You have reviewed about a really big shopping mall. I can see all needed stuff is there in this place. The shopping mall has arranged many things to facilitate the customers. I saw you have the Sunsilk brand. We also have it here.

 last year 

Hehehe, Yes sis I know you also really like it😊🥰

 last year 

Suzuya Mall selalu menjadi tempat ternyaman untuk berbelanja sambil cuci mata dengan sederet pajangan pakaian dan tas branded yang selalu menghipnotis. Good luck for the contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Terimakasih banyak kak nadia😊

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Terimakasih 😊

 last year 

Waooo the clothes room are so interested, with what you said about the mall it means it worth buying from them

 last year 

Hehehe, thank you so much😊

 last year 

Jika memanfaatkan promo atau diskon, pastikan untuk membaca syarat dan ketentuan yang berlaku agar tidak terkena biaya tambahan yang tidak diinginkan.

 last year 

Ahahah, Siap kak oja😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52