Contest : Your inspirational personality on steemit platform

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_20240226_005646~2.jpg

Cover created on Canva

Hello all steemians friends, How are you today, I hope your news is always fine.

Meet me again @miswarofficiall, Today I am still given health by Allah SWT, On this occasion I will take part in the contest issued by @drhira, Hopefully in this contest I will succeed in passing it perfectly.


Who is your inspirational personality on steemit platform?

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHYPPnCBB5x3doc5gLTVgTUnVsT4xN21YwpmW2z8znvxi2ufKBvdbLw1FvznAT2wcJqXXVJZSNgbvSMJVvgnJc7dkA9v2V15xCihy6kykS26L9H7PsCZZVY.jpeg
Private document

I am very inspiring to the figure of the Indonesian steemians legend named @radjasalman, Yes, I am very inspiring to his figure, I have learned many things about steemit with @radjasalman. At the end of 2022 towards 2023, I am very grateful to be able to meet Radjasalman. Radjasalman is a very kind person, not arrogant and caring for new members on Steemit, really Darmawan in my personal opinion.

At the end of last year I went to him at work, at that time I really wanted to meet him, then I tried to ask for his cell phone number via a steemit post comment, Not long after that, Radja Salman gave the newcomer group then I took his cell phone number there. so that it would be easier for me to communicate personally with Radjasalman.

Not long after, a few days later, I was very reluctant to contact, Honestly, I was very reluctant, Finally I had the courage to contact via cell phone, Not what I thought, After I contacted and talked personally about Steemit, Radjasalman also invited to just meet him so it's easy to learn directly.

Continuing a few days later, I also met Radja Salman at his place of work. I looked for the address via Google map. I was very grateful that Radja Salman's address was not far from where I was. In fact, Radjasalman and I were in the same city. Finally, our person met and studied with him to complete my achievement post. Radjasalman at that time was truly extraordinary in guiding me. From the first guidance until I managed to pass the achievement post and achieve the next achievement.

That's how I was very inspiring, in fact I was very grateful for his help. It was truly extraordinary at that time to study with Indonesian legend steemians, I was very interested in seeing Radja Salman's posts, even at that time until now I really like being able to be like him, I always try to be like his figure, Radjasalman.


Do you think he is or she has become motivation for your good work?

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHfFDUKVajfQ2V8mnZtXeJ6HZpjm5j8bH59zxKCaKCXsthYoUzCZ4T5fYDBJ5U5qaBBHm68hbZgWVJATExYBEnKkDyzNMDVWKzHc27Xk6B7ixHyyCeRntbY.jpeg
Private document

Absolutely yes, I really motivate @radjasalman, I always ask him about playing steemit or learning more about steemit, every time I post I always ask him when I just joined steemit, every post I post I always ask if is it right or wrong, because at that time I really didn't understand how to work here on Steemit.

After studying with me, I seemed to understand and already knew quite well how to work here. He taught me from scratch until I understood with him. At the end of 2022, I myself studied online very often or asked questions via groups and WhatsApp privately. To this day, I still remember fondly the time I spent with him and taking part in his events, attending meeting events and attending events to help people who were in trouble with Radja Salman, Steem Amal.

Last year I took part in an Indonesian steemians meet up event with Radja Salman and other senior steemians friends, at that time I was very active here, every time there was an event I really liked to present myself so that I could meet senior Indonesian steemians, at that time I study with fellow senior Indonesian steemians so that I know more deeply about this steemit.

Not only did I present myself at the steemians meet up event, I took part in Steem charity events and followed @radjasalman to provide assistance to fire disasters. I really liked following Radja Salman's steps, so that I could get to know other seniors more easily. It was truly extraordinary at the time. So I work as hard as I can and am happy to be able to follow in the footsteps of the Indonesian legend.


What are his or his achievement to whom you inspired?

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScYYHDtuR72ArvSBUvvQwKWfJtS3cPPAYebD6SaP3PdSD8GL1nc87vK1EDR9DHNvcaJuPsYSLDZ4EAqphp1No6b7uCNYnvwe8jho8i5b84aA.jpeg
Private document

Radja Salman's achievements are many, before I knew about this steemit, Radja Salman already had many achievements in this steemit, Radjasalman had his own community called the Hot News Community and Radja Salman was a (SR) Steem Representative. Not only that, Radja Salman achieved 11× Dolphin last Sunday. What an extraordinary achievement so far in Steemit.

Hopefully I can follow in his footsteps and achieve just one dolphin. I always try as hard as possible to be like him. Hopefully my dream will come true. also a lot of support and support from all steemians friends.


I want to invite steemians friends @kouba01 @wakeupkitty @yancar @pandora2010 @wilmer1988 to participate in the contest.

Thank you very much for visiting my post. See you again in the next post. Best wishes @miswarofficiall.

About Me

Screenshot_20240217_104747~2.jpg

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

@miswarofficiall, brother I think you left the wrong link?! Is that why you have a warning behind your name?

Yes, maybe yes, I don't remember the mistake at the beginning😅😪

 7 months ago 

If you keep that notification better not post in this community. 🍀👋

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

It is always good to have someone at hand who guides to or helps you out.

I started years ago and still remember how difficult it all looked to me. I just typed and tried to post, did not even understand that's not posdible without or low SP 😂
It felt like a game where you are out of health and die... and I'm not such a great gamer.

I'll see if I join. Perhaps I will although those who helped me are all gone.

👋🍀💕

Yes, that's right, when we first started it was very difficult with our SP, because it was very weak🤣😂

 7 months ago 

It was indeed - 1 post - not much left to comment - every step exept for reading needed SP. As if we were gaming. 🤣

 7 months ago (edited)

What does 1st Warning behind your name means???

@hive-126193 why not tell people what the WARNING is for?! Shouldn't a community teach people?

I may have had a little trouble with my posts in the past

 7 months ago 

Like what? You need to ask how to get rid of it.

Loading...

That's a very nice achievement Radja Salman have achieved in this steemit blog.
No wonder you want to be like him

11x dolphins is by no means a small feat, I think I have been curated by radjaSalman and i think he is a moderator in steem indonesia, he is a great steemian, good to hear that you have met with him physically that is one of the things that will give you the greatest motivation meet a great steemian in person. At first a lot of us never understood the concept of steemit but with the help of this people we got acquainted to this. Look up to your motivation bro, better days are coming.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54