You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest : Your inspirational personality on steemit platform

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

It is always good to have someone at hand who guides to or helps you out.

I started years ago and still remember how difficult it all looked to me. I just typed and tried to post, did not even understand that's not posdible without or low SP 😂
It felt like a game where you are out of health and die... and I'm not such a great gamer.

I'll see if I join. Perhaps I will although those who helped me are all gone.

👋🍀💕

Sort:  

Yes, that's right, when we first started it was very difficult with our SP, because it was very weak🤣😂

 7 months ago 

It was indeed - 1 post - not much left to comment - every step exept for reading needed SP. As if we were gaming. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56