Lifestyle Diary Game [May 24, 2024]: A Day of Fun and Memories with Friends

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Greetings, my dear friends. How are you all? I hope that, by the grace of God, you will all be well and live your lives happily. I haven't been posting for some days due to health issues, and now I'm here to start blogging again. I apologize to all of you for being absent due to ill health. So let's get started on the blog.


The Diary Game (May 24, 2024)


I woke up at seven in the morning as usual, took a shower, ironed my clothes, and then started getting ready because we had a party together and I had to attend that party. For that, I had to go to another city, which was our district. Some of my friends were to join me from the city, and we were to travel together.

I contacted them on the phone, and they told me that we were ready, and then we started our journey around eight o'clock, and since the journey was quite long, we stopped for breakfast on the way. After breakfast, we resumed our journey and reached Okara around 9 a.m. We all got together at the university first.

IMG_6480.jpeg

At KFC

By 11 am, we had all successfully gathered at the university. Now we had to go to a party and decide on a good restaurant. Everyone gave their opinion, and most of us decided to go to KFC, which is a very popular brand worldwide, and people all over the world like its foods very much. We left the university at 11.45 a.m..

Around 12:30 PM, we successfully reached the KFC, where we waited for some time, and after that, we gave our order to the waiter. After placing the order, we had to wait for another 20 minutes so that we could get our food. After 20 minutes, the order came, and we all started eating with pleasure.

IMG_6482.jpeg

Yummy Burgers

IMG_6481.jpeg

Enjoying the food

This is my last semester, and all the time spent with friends will be memorable because, after leaving university, one can never be together with friends again because everyone will be busy in their future lives. After the meal, we all took a group photo, which was quite memorable and will be safe with us for the rest of our lives.

It was a very enjoyable day, and we all had a lot of fun. We also listened to different types of music and enjoyed every moment to the fullest. I know these days won't come back because everyone misses school life, college life, and university life a lot, and life has to go on. Now we all had to say goodbye to each other as we had to return to our respective homes.

IMG_6479.jpeg

Last photo of the memorable day

So this was my latest blog, and I hope you guys like it a lot. Thanks for visiting my post, and I'll see you soon in my next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...
 2 months ago 
Hello dear sir , thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful moment of your day with us. You really enjoyed a beautiful day. I really like your diary. My best wishes and love to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43