Lifestyle Diary Game [May 17, 2024]: A day at the swimming pool

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Peace be upon you, my dear friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am going to share another amazing blog for today. So let's get started.


The Diary Game (May 17, 2024)


I woke up at about seven in the morning, and then I had to help my mother with housework. Talking about the weather, it was very hot. In the past few days, the heat intensity has increased greatly in Pakistan, and today the heat has become unbearable in Pakistan. The sun hadn't risen properly yet, but my whole body was sweating a lot.

Then I took a shower and put on new clothes, but I thought it best to stay at home because it was hot outside. I had a breakfast of lassi, which is very good for our stomachs, and people in Pakistan like it very much in the summer. Then I came up with a sudden plan: why not go for a bath at the swimming pool? Then I gathered some of my friends and started planning.

Because of the heat, they also decided to go with me, and at almost 2 p.m. in the afternoon, we left the city, and now we had to go to Dipalpur city, where the swimming pool was located. It was becoming more and more difficult for me to ride the bike as the heat was intense and the heat hit my face. We have to go, so I drove slowly and with patience.

IMG_6395.jpeg

First photo in the swimming pool

IMG_6393.jpeg

Enjoying in water

Around three o'clock, we reached there, and now we were very happy as we finally reached our destination and our wait was over. The swimming pool was very crowded, as many people from different villages and towns were there to take a bath. Seeing the crowd, I felt very strange, but since we had traveled a lot, a bath was a necessity.

Then all of us friends jumped into the pool together, and we all had a lot of fun. We played various games and pranked each other a lot, and as the water was quite deep, we grabbed one of our friends and threw him into the deep water, but then we saved him. The depth of the water was about seven feet, as my height was quite good, so I took a good bath in the water.

IMG_6373.jpeg

My friend whom we threw in the water

After showering continuously for two hours, we were bored now, so we planned to go back home. We slowly reached our home while driving the bike. It was almost five in the evening, but the heat was still quite high. But compared to the afternoon, the heat was much less now because the sun was about to set. Then we said goodbye to each other and went to our homes.

So that's my day's activities. I hope you guys like it. Thanks a lot for visiting my post. I'll see you very soon in my next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36